The past of yesterday

Dear God! Our heavenly father… The almighty one…! We clearly know that there is no about turn with time… Time has no reverse gear no neutral!!! That’s why we don’t have past future tense…yesterday has gone forever so we do…! But dear God our heavenly father can you make a miracle so that we turn yesterday into to tomorrow!? Last year to this year!? See yourself how much we suffer in this exiled land?
Turn the past of yesterday in to the present future so that find ourselves in our home loving, lovely land… Where we used to chat n cheer up with all mighty happiness
Thinking of kiranga a non believer! Never forget Asprin, wrecked with old age but still dating young chicks…!
How about that gal of mine!? Talking of Demiss aka CHAMDEKO. A notorious dem among JF heat girls…
Raimundooo… Hahahaaa… ASSIST…! Ontario and his famous saga of forex thing…
Chitchat hots n hits… Fire juu ya moto… A lot to remember… God we need a miracle of turning back the time… Only for few moments
Natamani nimkamate tubaki wawili tu kishapo tugawane majengo ya serikali YEYE mochwari MIMI jela
The past of yesterday is missed… Very missed…

Haaaaahaaaaa.very fantastic guy. I really love it. You have made my morning. I’m sure those mentioned are going to see it. Haaahaaaa. Remember, we are full free here to talk than less free we used to have in our motherland. MY PLEASURE.

A miracle is coming

Andiko linanifikirisha kaka

katika ubora wako mkuu. lakini ukweli ni ukweli brother jana imepita na haitakuwepo tuna milele.

huu uzi ukimfikia jiwe lbd anaweza kubadilika

Kharika mfumwa!

Shigha avae…! Shigha vichike…!

Asante kaka

Wamrokhia!!

Baada ya kumaliza kusoma nimebubujikwa machozi wapi shemeji yangu Bujibuji aka Gilesi.

Everything change aisee

[FONT=arial][SIZE=3][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin.

• Mother Teresa[/SIZE][/FONT]

Freedom is coming tommorow

Heri yenu mliotajwa na @Mshana Jr kwenye huu uzi wake.

Hivi yale matunguli hayawezi saidia kwenye hii dhoruba

Au mambo ya kulogana ni magumashi!?

Hahaha

hahahaha, tucheke my kaka tuongeze siku za kuishi “ugenini” hahahahha

Midded

Missed you chamdeko