THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF KENYA FLAG

Ladies and gentlemen, I hereby humbly and proudly present to you, the People’s Republic of Kenya (PRK) official flag.

Kindly advice on whether we can proceed with what we have here as samples or you can chip in ideas on where you feel changes and amendments can be effected.

A journey of a thousand miles starts with one step…

Good day people, Aluta continua!!!
[ATTACH=full]129512[/ATTACH]

Si muhamie SoSudan tu…

This is just nonsense na utoto.

Hawa majamaa wako job…hivi ndio kitunguu yao inanukishwa…otherwise mtu mzima with other commitments hawezi kuwa hapo

I’m talking about the whole secession thing.

Elaborate

Upusu

Si muhamie Congo forest.

Sisi hatuna haja ya kuhama. Tuko tu sawa.

We all know what the flag and currency will be…

[ATTACH=full]129524[/ATTACH]

If a referendum is held today in Kenya about luo nyanza seceeding, the yes vote will win by 87%. The 13% will be some of the residents trying to salvage something

Let’s do it already if it will end this noise and fuckery once and for all.
My flag will still remain:-
[li]Black- My people[/li][li]Green- Shamba yangu[/li][li]Red- The blood poured by my forefathers.[/li][li]White- Peace at last!!![/li][/ul]
[SIZE=16px]Good day to you all. :)[/SIZE]

He he…sadness of strategy…unatisha tisha eti utaenda unaambiwa Hata ungeenda Jana…:wink:

[ATTACH=full]129547[/ATTACH]

PRK would finally have a country between us and Somalia.

funny thing is 150 years from now kila mtu walking the planet today will be DEAD! so fighting over dirt is pointless

Peanuts sized brains dream of funny schemes.

I don’t understand how some counties end up in that PRK. Like Machakos.
Some of those counties are battlegrounds because alliances shift each election for example Ukambani and NE province. Coast was largely behind KANU until recently with Joho. Remember Karissa Maitha, Nasir etc.

So this map should be revised and reviewed with time. Secession should start with Nyanza area. They have been disgruntled since independence.

Inaitwa vanity

Mwanaume mzima amejaza makende kwa suruali anaamka asubuhi kwenda town kufanya huu utoto, then he blames the Jubilee administration for his poverty??? Hawa lazima ndio wale hurushia magari mawe pale Kodiaga saa saba za usiku.

Thank goodness, headache ya Al SHA PAP itaisha once and for all. Long live PRK, I will now add a couple branch offices around (PRK), but still maintain my very active headquarters in Uganda since mungiki Kibaki denied me a licence to operate here in Kenya way back in 2012. …