The plain truth...trumpet campote & finest wine reply....

Remove sex from relationship and you will discover that some obscenely huge percentage of ladies have nothing to offer in relationships, totally nothing apart from sex.

Remove money from a relationship and you’ll discover that majority of ladies won’t see a reason to be in a relationship with you. They want you to take care of them but they add no value in your life other than sex, Facebook, WhatsApp, snap chat, Instagram online chats and nagging.

Somebody who can’t challenge you positively, somebody who thinks being female is being disabled, somebody who expects heaven from you but offers almost nothing in your life, Somebody who thinks her money is meant for her and yours at her disposal.

Somebody who can’t even send you airtime, leave alone lunch, somebody who can’t lend you money when you’re in economic crisis! Someone who is having parasitic thinking and reasoning.

If you hate financially broke men then don’t be a financially broke woman. You can’t hate what you’re one sided, expectations can destroy you.
If you want a man with a car , you’ll show us exactly where you’ve parked yours.

Please men go for the best,Somebody who is slaying with senses and reasoning!Not somebody who has only boobs, hips and birth certificate.

Go for somebody who is ready to push and provoke you to achieve your goals not a thief who is after your money.

I know most ladies will not like this but lets call a spade a spade not a big spoon in this new year before the covid-19 vaccine arrives!
#HappyNewYearVibesRemove sex from relationship and you will discover that some obscenely huge percentage of ladies have nothing to offer in relationships, totally nothing apart from sex.

Remove money from a relationship and you’ll discover that majority of ladies won’t see a reason to be in a relationship with you. They want you to take care of them but they add no value in your life other than sex, Facebook, WhatsApp, snap chat, Instagram online chats and nagging.

Somebody who can’t challenge you positively, somebody who thinks being female is being disabled, somebody who expects heaven from you but offers almost nothing in your life, Somebody who thinks her money is meant for her and yours at her disposal.

Somebody who can’t even send you airtime, leave alone lunch, somebody who can’t lend you money when you’re in economic crisis! Someone who is having parasitic thinking and reasoning.

If you hate financially broke men then don’t be a financially broke woman. You can’t hate what you’re one sided, expectations can destroy you.
If you want a man with a car , you’ll show us exactly where you’ve parked yours.

Please men go for the best,Somebody who is slaying with senses and reasoning!Not somebody who has only boobs, hips and birth certificate.

Go for somebody who is ready to push and provoke you to achieve your goals not a thief who is after your money.

I know most ladies will not like this but lets call a spade a spade not a big spoon in this new year before the covid-19 vaccine arrives!
#HappyNewYearVibes

[SIZE=5]@Tom Bayeye 's nuptials to @King Robert Baratheon will be held next weekend at 1p.m sharp. They request you send monetary gifts only in form of cash and in sealed envelopes. Thank you.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The giving of @kanguthu 's hand in marriage to @Wanaruona has been postponed because @Wanaruona could not raise sufficient bride price. The two lovers have sworn to commit suicide if their wedding is not allowed to go on as planned. We will keep you updated as news come in. Thank you.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]342561[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Shoga kaoshee mkundu nzi zipungue Kwa kijiji.[ATTACH=full]342565[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]342565[/ATTACH]

This guy though :D:D:D:D:D

Am starting to wonder if this site has an administrater and moderators ama T. Vercetti aka patco is the new owner of the site tujitoe mapema.

Can’t take this shit no more, kula block maraya mzee.

You have this saved in your gallery?:oops:

Shoga katombwe na @T.Vercetti utulie.

Hebu imagine.

@T.Vercetti unasumbua

Never mention me in the same sentence with this faggot ever again!Ngite!

Swafiii.

Hapana. Usiingie uwanja na handle mbili.

He enjoys patronage from the administrator or he is the administrator. Pretty sure only one mod actually likes him (you all know who). The rest are powerless to stop his antics.

[ATTACH=full]342576[/ATTACH]

Some photos should not be uploaded or even seen such as the ones posted on this thread, imagine if the photos get saved on gallery and your son finds them on your phone when you give it to him

@uwesmake and his bottom @Sokwe mtu

You can bitch and complain for years, but until you figure out how to get kids without women, women will always have men by the balls. The only way to truly liberate men from women is to find a way of having children without women. That’s the only real leverage women have over men.

They should be shot in broad day light

baba yako ashakutomba mkundu ukatulia

He is co-owner wa hii kijiji