THE PREDATORY FEMALE- FOR THOSE INTENDING TO MARRY

For those who haven’t read this book and were intending to marry or even entertaining the though of it. Should read it.

Sample Below and download link from my mediashare.

The Real Lesson In The Garden
Q. What is the real lesson in the garden?
A. Adam and Eve were instructed not to eat the fruit of the tree. The Devil evidently studied both humans to find which would be easiest to tempt, the least stable. Consequently, Eve was tricked into eating the fruit. But remember, Eve was tricked; Adam was not. The real lesson is that Adam, seeing the banishment of Eve, purposely gobbled the fruit because he couldn’t stand to be without her. Rather than be left alone, he skulked to the tree, and, with both eyes wide open, munched his way to damnation. History’s first grovel. Adam groveled to avert loneliness. Even today, thousands of men are flushing their lives and fortunes, usually into the marriage mill, to avoid being left by, or without, a woman.

The Chameleon Syndrome
Q. What is the chameleon syndrome?
A. A quasi-supernatural transformation, the chameleon syndrome is the predatory female’s unholy ability to become whatever the script calls for in “hooking” a man. She will adopt his viewpoints, his attitudes, his hobbies, and his dislikes. Her personality will change to suit his. She will enroll in classes, become a gourmet cook, stop smoking, switch religions, accept his friends, humor his jealousies, develop a relationship with his relatives, or whatever else is called for. She will change colors in the rocks like a chameleon! Of all the traits exhibited by predatory females, this chameleon syndrome is one of the most lethal.
Q. Why?
A. Because, amazingly, the predatory female is completely sincere about her new behavior. She isn’t consciously aware of any deception. She transforms involuntarily. She could take a lie detector test and pass. There is nothing crooked in her mind. Consequently the male detects nothing amiss because there is nothing amiss. Everything is normal and natural. The predatory female has matched herself with the surrounding landscape; she adapted to her environment for mating and survival. The male innocently concludes he has met the “right” woman.

Download link
https://www.mediafire.com/file/iamz1l4o6m7nlms/THE_PREDATORY_FEMALE__-Lawrence_Shannon_a_field_guide_to__dating_and_the_marriage_divorce_industry.pdf/file

utaoa lini…

The predatory male (freelodus exploitatus)

[I]So I have been dating this mama who is 10 years older than me and has grown up kids. When we hangout we look like agemates, (hawa watu hawazeeki wakiwa na mbesha) Am in my mid 30’s and shes in her mid forties. Banging her has been a breath of fresh air, suprisingly nikiangalia hao watoi I was kinda afraid hio millage ya puy wont give me proper returns. Wapi!! puy was fine as hell… shida tuu… not quite a site to see. Lakini brown skin na ass!! Kwanza dog style… she exhumes even the dead sperms in my balls.

So she added a new Merc on her list of automotives and gave it to me for my use. Made me feel like hawa watu wa 20’s ni hasara sana! Am kinda getting used to this life style ya kukosa kuombwa pesa za kredo na nywele. As usual, there is a downside to this shit. OBSESSIVENESS! Yani, she wants to know where I am at all times. When am at my place she video calls, hajawahi piga simu style ingine. She wants to see niko na nani kwangu. The last time she was at my place aliwacha all the extra clothing inakuwanga kwa gari yake as a placeholder. Nikashindwa, wale ma-regular wangu wakikam waone hizo expensive clothing, wataleta show. In a six month relationship, we have set up a good business and opened a new branch last month.

Kando ya new branch, there is this 20 year old who had been giving me the eye… as shes a shine eye. Aliweka mali karibu sana as she made advances towards me. We talked and she assumed the other woman is my wife. When I asked her if she minded the other woman she was like she doesnt care. When I told her ni Gf tuu and we dont stay pamoja ni kutembeleana tuu, she got bold and proposed we go at it. Mimi huyo, gari ya wenyewe, home alafu dry fry. I swear that was one of the best pussie I have ever had. It felt like there was tentacles grabbing me from the inside. The pu**y was tight I could see the lips pulling out with my d*ck. With new shy soft hair that has never been shaved.

FFW, I have gotten addicted to this 20 year old pu**y lakini nimeanza kutoa pesa ya nywele, clothes, new phone and shity items tena. The other mama is now proposing we have a marriage. I don’t wanna marry any of them, they are all just serving temporary purposes. Marriage is a no no for me, but if I was to do it. Id rather get a rwandese or ugandan woman, dated them before… trust me… (much easier to handle). Sasa huyu ameweka pressure, amesema if am not ready lets get engaged kwa church yao. Since I have kids outside she wants us to bring and put our kids pamoja as shes not intending to have more. Hii engagement details ni I will be wearing a ring. Shit!!

Now am stuck on that sweet young pu**y and jana she was like am all safe and I knew its a trap alipokataa kumeza P2, she only took it when I told her that’s the last time we fucked. The Mama has been on speed, bought some expensive engangement rings kutoka Dubai for both of us. Now I feel trapped juu we have invested pamoja and I am bound to loose if I walked out, my investment is just a quater na yeye 3 quarters. Am feeling fucked! I dont wanna let the 20 year old of the hook, at least not yet… teh kamama pia I wanna learn everything possible about this biz before i venture out on my own. Yule mtoto anazoa the lifestyle na anaona anaweza niseti na mimba and the way her mum is my friend. Na huy anaona juu ana pesa anioe! [/I]

Very easy. Stash a much cash as you can then wait until the mature woman gets tired of you na akuchuje. If you cheat on her na ajue atakuua.

[ATTACH=full]243595[/ATTACH]
Enough said…

:D:D:D Freelodus exploitatus!

this generation of such men(wasted semen) are really lazy…sasa how do you feel walking around na mali hujafanyia kazi…once that old mzoga has “married you” and she dreams that you have cheated on her atakuua ama akufanye kiwete…this is now the problem of using your dick to think…you are just a male whore…shenji kabisa!!

they’re the worst of their kind. in fact they’re under the bottom of the barrel feeders!

This story has no happy ending, especially for this young man. Huyu atajipata kama ile ndume ya Congo iliwekewa ngano ikiona ikikufa.

Very absorbing and illuminating read @MasterYoda
[ATTACH=full]243686[/ATTACH]