The Priceless Racism of the Queen's Hubby

96yr-old Prince Philip is blissfully old. He has lived a long, rich, and fulfilling life ( akina Moi don’t even come close) - and may he live the rest of his racist days with the dignity and poise that he has denied others

His racism is actually quite priceless because it comes so naturally to him. He is not faking it. He is not trying to offend anyone. This is who he is - his racist, sexist, elitist, misogynistic, class-privileged and unhinged prejudices is a mobile museum of European bigotry on display.

BBC too try to water down the Prince’s astonishing utterances, that they’re not what they are, symptomatic of a deeply racist mind. They are just “gaffes” - unintentional and unfortunate remarks causing embarrassment, things he should not have said, and did not really mean, but unfortunately did say. That’s why they are “gaffes”.

https://www.aljazeera.com/mritems/Images/2017/8/10/09d4dc1ed9eb4f4e8a255dc64664202b_18.jpg

Sample these:

“You are a woman, aren’t you?” (in Kenya after accepting a small gift from a local woman).

“If you stay here much longer you’ll all be slitty-eyed” (to a group of British students during a royal visit to China).

“You can’t have been here that long, you haven’t got pot belly” (to a Briton he met in Hungary).

“Aren’t most of you descended from pirates?” (to a wealthy islander in the Cayman Islands).

“How do you keep the natives off the booze long enough to pass the test” (to a Scottish driving instructor).

“It looks as if it was put in by an Indian” (referring to an old-fashioned fuse box in a factory near Edinburgh).

“Still throwing spears?” (question put to an Aboriginal Australian during a visit).

“There’s a lot of your family in tonight” (after looking at the name badge of businessman Atul Patel at a Palace reception for British Indians).

“The Philippines must be half-empty as you’re all here running the NHS” (on meeting a Filipino nurse at Luton and Dunstable Hospital).

In short, it’s very hard to hide your racist nature.

He comes from a racist era there is nothing surprising about his public utterances. One can only imagine what he says behind closed doors.

:D:D:D Typical British bloody bastard… Matusi ya undercover… Racist alright…

Now you are talking like them. They accuse Hitler of crimes, but when they are similarly accused of colonial crimes, they claim that era was like that.

Heheheeee…ukiuliza maasai kama anajua kurusha mkuki wewe ni racist

Gunia hii,unawekea nanii hii yote.Chesawil

Stop talking like you have just been born. Everything is contextual. What you have stated here is a tribalistic statement.

How do africans talk about them?
hii ujinga ya kutaka kupendwa na watu wengine ni ulemavu mwafrika amepachikwa.

Some time ago I asked on of my Scottish friends if they still wear skirts. He laughed and said he has one. And he promised to get me one. It is called a kilt by the way…

That means Scotts are comfortable in their skin and do not get alarmed at one poking fun at their traditions.

You tell a Maasai that and he gets alarmed. Why? Because that Maasai is not comfortable with his state. Anasikia tu matusi kwa sababu anafikiria kurusha mkuki is backward. And I am sure @ndume here thinks throwing a spear is backward.

You can twist as you want. The context of asking an aboriginal person whether they are still throwing spears has nothing to do with that art of spears. He meant to say that they are still backward, yet he had been speaking to him in a city.

Scottish skirts are their traditional dress. It has never been used to connote any negativity.

Mbona umelenga the ones ameongea about africans

Truth be told, I see no implied racism in most of those statements. Dude was just trying to make all talk imho.

Na Maasai kurusha mkuki ukimwambia? Unafikiri kuuliza hivyo unamaanisha ako nyuma? Ama yeye ndiye atafikiri? There is a deep seated mental state in people who feel that their culture and traditions are backward, and it is easy to offend them just mentioning it. Those who are more at home with their traditions rarely react in the same way.

Anyway, I own a traditional bow and arrow from high school…and I can use it, though the opportunity for it use is next to non existent. If someone asked me if we still throw traditional arrows, I will gladly answer in the affirmative and ask him if he wants lessons.

“Still throwing spears?” (question put to an Aboriginal Australian during a visit). :D:D:D tena na ile accent ya Brito hii ni swali kali sana

This old bastard is only married to the queen for show. It’s an arranged marriage. Hio time lazima ungeolewa na Royalty u like today. Am also pretty sure the old power hungry bitch has cheated on him countless times. Alafu kama mko na namba ya Kate Middleton si mnitumie?

He is v racist not a question of age here. But they all are… just that he is in the limelight, there is a pocket book on his stupidity on sale. The most brave woman in this world is Megan Muckle. The heaps of abuse she is getting from the media is out of this world. I am not her fan but it is v sad to watch. But she must have known how cruel they are. Thankfully she is married to my favourite royal. One who believes in equality like his mum Princess D.
I pray that she does not wake up and leave him…he will die of a broken heart.

What about one Sir. Charles Njonjo ?

Very true. I was once having a drink somewhere in Maasailand. I just joked to a guy that he could kill a lion by just using a spear. Many people didn’t take it kindly and I had to shift.

Do you want to ferk someone’s wife?

Haujaongeza kuwa yeye ndio grandmaster wa freemason huyu akikufa ni straight to hell wengine wetu tukingojea kuhukumiwa .