the Psychology of Beautiful Women

1.Beautiful women are used to many guys chasing them for their number and dates, If they spot you as one of those guys they automatically put you in the rubbish bin/auto-reject.Blame evolution/natural selection.
2.Beautiful women smell ‘wussys’ from a mile away,the guy who acts incredibly dumb,awkward, gives her everything she asks for and is easy when she is in the vicinity,If she smells even a whiff of Wussiness on you she automatically rejects you, and she will make fun of you to her friends as being ‘wierd/creepy’.
3.If she keeps you as a friend or if you sneaked in friendship at first (which backfires) she will keep you to use you for her benefit.If you start taking her for many dates she will play along and use you for an easy dinner/meal ticket.
4.Deep inside the psyche of a beautiful woman is a ‘twisted fantasy’, she craves a man who puts her in check in a humorous way, is an alpha,and makes her work for his attention, that is why bad boys always win over women.
5.Women are emotional,bring her a bouquet of flowers during a special event and she reads the gesture/message behind it.They fantasize about romantic novels etc and sleep with wealthy men because of the feeling of ‘power and exclusiveness’ or tall guys because it makes them feel ‘secure’ etc’.Understand this and you will use it and you will find out that most women are not out of your league.
6.A beautiful woman will be fascinated by the guy in the group who could care less about her and automatically despise the thirsty guys trying to swoon over her.
7.If you can make a beautiful woman feel like she is out of your league in a funny way she will pick it up fast, treat beautiful women like you treat average to less attractive women.
8.If she starts acting like a spoilt brat, put her in her place in a humorous and non-emotional way and watch her personality melt

Who told u we had problems getting beautiful women underneath our sweaty us?

Heri mimi nimeambia hii jamii umuhimu wa matako

hii hekaya tupia wasee wa hekaya zone

you should consider changing your name to @YuleMseeWanker

Diagrams na formulas zikwom upesi, meffi tupu

Picha, sketch, ama formula ya if she is acting like a spoilt brat

We got 99 problems but a bisch aint one

Tldr I just get them drunk

Aye @DeliciousShiko @Dora-ttitude @Purple Who trying to get free drinks when I’m in town?

I’ll add more names to the list. and try meet with each and every one of you

https://68.media.tumblr.com/7c83bba00905617416d49518738047de/tumblr_ndgoibumde1u13n0po1_400.gif

Y’all give women too much credit for being cute like as though it turns her into a whole other evolved creature when really she just a pretty bitch

If she starts whinning,yapping around and become unreasonable, because of something you have done or are about to do

A woman is a woman is a woman. They (including the beautiful ones) nag, are vulnerable, have insecurities, fart in bed etc.

who knew that !!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Is this not putting women on a pedestal? This is sub-subservience.

Nah, message is stop putting women on a pedestal in spite of how she looks like

True

Hata akuwe malaika, ukikula mara tano unazoea. Kwanza nilikuwa na mwarabu mwengine kila kitu ako sawa. Lakini mkingia kwa kitanda utajua si alarm pekee inaweza kukuamsha. Alikuwa anashuta harufu inatoka hapo unaamka unaendelea na siku. Very normal people. Mi hata sijawahi ona mrembo. They are all alike.

IM MAXIM #10: “You conflate her beauty with good character. These things are distinct, but mesmerised by beauty, you think they are identical.

IM MAXIM #93 – “If a woman is attainable, but you believe she is out of your league, she is. Self-fulfilling prophecy."

There is no beautiful or ugly person.

You definitely speaking like a pimp named slickback :D:D:D:D