The Racists at Human Rights Watch AT IT AGAIN

Not content that al-Shabaab terrorists have massacred about 1000 of us, HRW have released a report that Kenya security are brutalising Muslims and driving them into radicalisation.

No, HRW did not focus on the victims. No, HRW did not consider that radicals everywhere will use their report as a recruiting document. No HRW did not consider that the same people they are criticising are host to 500,000 Somali refugees (the same ones who are drowning in the Mediterranean as they watch).

What they focused on is that KENYAN LIVES DONT MATTER. OUR SECURITY FORCES SHOULD JUST FOLD UP THEIR ARMS AS THE SKINNIES RUN AMOCK AMONGST US.

So, if the actions of our military and police are what are radicalising some Muslims, how come some of them come from their own countries? How come we are now killing British Jihadists on our own soil? Who has radicalised all those European Jihadists fighting in Syria and Iraq?

Uhuru should JUST GROW SOME AND THROW THESE IDIOTIC RACISTS FROM OUR COUNTRY asap.

Boss, wapi picha ama link?

Because there’s more to this HRW group than meets the naked eye

Hi sweets? I find a POWERFUL gal very erotic…

That white pig was their commander[ATTACH=full]7362[/ATTACH]

Hawa watu wa human rights ni washenzi kabisa wanapaswa kufinywa makende na nipples i wish we had a tough prezzo.

Ashafika the promised land. Alas!! there are no virgins, in fact being the newbie he is picking soap for the nth time now.

http://i1.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/original/000/003/758/Rape-Ewok-PREPARE-YOUR-ANUS.jpg

huto tumizungu tualshabab tumejua KDF ni moto ya kuotea mbali,

And it is? Tell us what you know.

1+1=2
I dont know much; but enough to know that since HRW is an American making, they don’t give a rat’s A$$ about the number of Kenyans dying.
Constant ethnic wars on African soils has always been a plus to them…This is just a mask to fool the simple minds…

lakini juu sifanyi kazi huko na mimi si wa Intelligence…nawachia mawazo yangu madogo hapo

??? ION There is no time to sugar coat what this skinnies are doing to our peaceful land, wanyoroshwe wote pamoja na hiyo HRW

Those pics are too graphic yawa

[ATTACH=full]7368[/ATTACH]

U have just been Bruce Jenner-ed

FATMAN WE DONT NEED UR STALE JOKES

I always try to ignore you with ur caps…U are like a really big piece of sh!t in the toilet bowl that wont just go away no matter how many times i flush…(Sasa print hio upelekee care taker akuambie
nimesema nini)…Ngotha-sniffer-kamauo_O