The raping of Africa continues

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cHwoLlV4nEs

I always blame our leaders and the policies they sign after getting a promise that their families will live abroad and the foreigners will stash money in foreign accounts to sustain them for 100yrs without working.only if they sign contracts to mine minerals for 50yrs.
Hata hii turkana oil deals should be made public so that people know why X has shares in Y co.

I watched yesterday a Nigerian billionaire being buried in a pure gold casket whereas there are some country men sleeping hungry. An African is willing to be buried with millions in his grave than set up school and institution to chase poverty away. I still cry for Africa
[ATTACH=full]99582[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]99583[/ATTACH]

@Abba, actually part of the problem is your mentality - eti because somebody is rich they should share. This is why you see niggas relying on one educated bratha eti amesoma. EVERYBODY SHOULD PULL THEIR OWN WEIGHT WITHOUT EXPECTING HANDOUTS FROM ANYBODY.

Surprisingly the father might rot in hell despite being buried in a golden casket

Old man I like the way you reason and construct sentences. Don’t die soon.

1. Vodafone owns 40% of safaricom. Out of the 58 Billion paid out as dividends last year, 23.2 Billion was shipped to England. This is a company that can bring the entire economy to a standstill due to their M-Pesa platform…which is again owned by Vodafone. You are being raped right here in Kenya because the government allows it and has refused to break this company due to dominance and potential risks associated with such dominance. If Safaricom was owned by the government, dominance and immense economic control would not be an issue.
  2. Mining licenses and oil blocks are sold for a song by high ranking government officials who receive millions of dollars as bribes in foreign accounts. The only way the oil in Turkana will benefit Kenyans is through the little taxes charged, employment to locals and any other logistics that may be subcontracted to Kenyan firms. There is a reason why Exxon Mobile, Chevron, BP, Total and Royal Dutch Shell are among the most profitable companies globally. They are all economic mercenaries.

The Confessions of an Economic Hitman - This book gave me a new perspective on how the developed countries buttferk the rest of the world. I recommend it…

58 billion as dividends kwani Profit Ya safaricom huwa pesa ngapi?

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/business/article/2000214454/safaricom-to-pay-record-sh58-billion-dividend
There was a special dividend of Ksh 0.68 last year. This is a one-off payment.

That more than kenya health budget amount??

Watched a documentary on RT News (FTA manenos) this morning about ISDS (Investor-State Dispute Settlement). This secretive mechanism, often incorporated in int’l treaties, is one that allows corporations to subvert states and influence gov’t policies against their own citizens. Was shocking to say the least.

A few links:

https://www.rt.com/op-edge/174636-isds-bedtime-for-democracy/

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.rt.com/document/560513d0c36188da5d8b45b5/amp

https://www.rt.com/shows/documentary/368117-ttip-agreement-controversy-protests/

Go read some publications named Dirty profits. If what I read happens in Our Oil and other natural resources we are doomed

This is so true…Juzi I was in Magadi Soda…on my drive down there, nilikutana na a convoy of trucks laden with all manner of heavy equipment… I stopped and enquired from the escort nikaambiwa ni project ya machinku huko lake magadi kwenye milima…the Chinese are mining oil huko…nilifika na the stories I heard zilinishangaza.we have vast wealth hapa…kajiado county is rich.lakini…Niko na mbicha .wacha nizitafute

It’s not rape when she’s too willing…

Hii ulikuwa unawatch wapi? Link?

Tunaomba PDF link

Apparently machinku na the Tata Group wameagree to disagree…no more than 2 oil wells will be dug…apparently having more oil wells will cause the lake to dry…this might be true…I remember seeing my grandma akitafunaga mawe ya black…niliuliza nikaambiwa ni magadi…wahindi wa tata ni ovyo kabisa…

This statement is always misconstrued by some quarters to mean that the guy worked hard to be where he is hence others should work hard and emulate him and not rely on handouts, which is true. But what is always not understood in this construct is that there will always be poor people in the society, whatever you do. Some of those people are not poor because they wish to be poor. Some were dealt a cruel hand by life. Others are there because they want. Condemning the whole lot because some are naturally there by virtue of being lazy is a level of meat-headedness I always fail to understand. Burying a dead person in gold is a whole level of being poor in the brain. Period. Whether it is the guy’s money and he can do whatsoever he wishes with his money or not, it still is a very shallow way of doing things that always makes nature look at an African and deal him sweeps at every turn.
I personally can classify it with the usual African presidents’ nature to arrive in Europe in personal jets with family and friends to negotiate for loans. Some of you should borrow heavily from the teachings of one Peter Singer.
It is mostly with such a frame of mind that a few rich people will look down upon the poor and think all of those poor people are that way because they did not work hard. But what do I know anyways.

Somewhere in Europe, a rich man dies and leaves his estate to charity with very little going to his children. He does this because he knows he has given his children and their generation enough leverage to be able to make it on their own. Elsewhere in Africa, a rich man is buried in an all-gold casket for all the good reasons - the poor can go ferk themselves. :D:D:D. The money donated by the rich mzungu is then sent to Africa to help the poor.

Pole boss. I do not have it. But as they say…google is your fren

kama hii artificial shortage ya mahindi.