The Real Estate Agency Business Guide

Start a real estate agency by getting this 42 page guide which contains:

[li]Overview [/li][li]Types of Real Estate Agencies[/li][li]Regulations[/li][li]Skill Required [/li][li]Process [/li][li]Existing Business Models[/li][li]Rent Collection Models[/li][li]Operations[/li][li]Systems Operations[/li][li]Revenue, Pricing, Costs [/li][li]Fee Schedule[/li][li]Pricing Costs[/li][li]Example: Property Remittance Report[/li][li]Example: Agent Ledger Report [/li][li]Factors Influencing Revenue [/li][li]Conclusion .[/li][li]Market Entry.[/li][li]Identifying The Opportunity[/li][li]What Landlords Want[/li][li]Barriers to Entry.[/li][li]Relationship with Landlords[/li][li]Parting Ways[/li][li]What You Need to Start (Capital Breakdown)[/li][li]Notes:[/li][li]Appendix[/li][li]Example: Client Contract Introduction Letter.[/li][li]Example: Management Agreement Contract [/li][li]Example: Demand Letter To Tenants[/li][li]Example: Universal Lease Agreement [/li][li]Tips , Tricks and much more.[/li][/ul]

We research and prepare the guides, thus after purchase you can call us for any clarifications.

OFFER : Get this guide @ Kshs.599 or better still enjoy our offer of 65 guides @ Kshs.999 .

Kindly make payment via Lipa na Mpesa - Buy Goods & Services - Till no.876313. ( Crack A Business Kenya )

On payment text us your email address to 0712 473 455. We will deliver within 15 minutes.

For Help Call / Text / Whatsapp

View examples and excerpts on our website http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

@Shapeshifter you got competition bro or have you shape shifted to another handle?

No, the original researcher has come . Shapeshifter pirates our guides. We research and prepare the reports since 2014. We will take necessary action soon.

Checck our website http://www.kenyaknowhow.com for more guides. And after purchase we can answer any questions you have.

@Shapeshifter utajitetea ukiwa upande gani?

Apana letea eodas vitisho hapa! Noogle chieth terkertaka wewe!

Why dont you start a real estate agency yourself?

hehehe, that’s not their core mandate similar to pwc, they won’t start any business but will recommend ways to turn your business around, I guess their core business is research.