The real star of the US parliament invasion

He made sure he put his feet on Nancy Pelosi’s desk. Can’t stop laughing coz of this photo.

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/01/11/08/37827880-9133375-Richard_Barnett_pictured_of_Arkansas_who_was_photographed_sittin-a-7_1610355126033.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/01/11/05/37848746-9132991-Richard_Barnett_60_shows_off_a_letter_from_Nancy_Pelosi_s_desk_w-a-148_1610344303729.jpg

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2021/01/11/04/37848736-9132991-image-a-117_1610339320571.jpg

That’s a humble office for a house speaker. Ingekuwa huku bonobostan ingekuwa 50,000 square feet.

weka picha ya ofisi ya sonko:D
Raila mwenyewe alikuwa analia kama mtoto juu ya mkeka:D sijui nusu na choo

Huko majuu wanaficha uwezo yao, Pelosi is quite well off I’m sure but the citizens would explode if it looked like their civil servants or politicians were living and working in extravagant circumstances. Boris Johnson cycles to work every day carrying a kasmall faded leather bag but he’s quite wealthy. In Kenya it’s the opposite, lazima utembee na fleet ya V8s ama chopper ndio raiya wakutambue.

[MEDIA=twitter]1347730078877306882[/MEDIA]

Angekojolea hio desk

Negroes office:D[ATTACH=full]344171[/ATTACH]

Republicans are very peaceful otherwise kama ni democrats, BLM, antifa they would have razed the place down.

Mbona umesahau kuweka mug shot?

He’s now cooling his heels in federal prison awaiting trial.

Nice

It’s an exercise in futility. Trying to save face after the huge embarrassment infront of the whole world. Tell them to build more jails. Jails to accommodate >75m MAGA supporters. You cant rule people by force.

https://cdn.wionews.com/sites/default/files/styles/story_page/public/2021/01/08/177647-riots-at-us-capitol-hill.jpg?itok=aHKY9ZgL

Huyu ndiye baba yao.

https://cdni0.trtworld.com/w1140/h490/q75/96073_USAtrumpsupportersattackCapitolPelosioffice210106AFP_1610014025571.jpeg

These white supremacists really ‘bitted’(am tired to look for the appropriate tense) more than they could chew! Some were wailing this morning when they were denied boarding because they have been declared terrorists and placed on no flight lists!!! Yaani hio white trash ilifly into Washington caused mayhem and expected to fly back to their redneck and hilly billy shithole residence without any problems!!
!
Wamepewa rude awakening while their rich financiers just fly private planes

"I do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and [COLOR=rgb(209, 72, 65)]domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same; that I take this obligation freely, without any mental reservation or purpose of evasion; and that I will well and …

No he is not baba yao. He is a fool and a big one at that.

Maga patriot/proud boy learns he cant fly…
[MEDIA=twitter]1348388601118273537[/MEDIA]

Oya @Swansea what the distance from the capitol to kansas city? Its gonna be a long bus ride for a proud boy

Yes those being identified are getting ferked. Being put in a no-fly list for life. Means you cant even travel outside the US without driving.

Its my opinion that majority of white people were supporting trump but they are smart to keep it on the downlow then these decided to show it to the whole world… Ile cancel itawafata

Yeah. @T.Vercetti
[ATTACH=full]344215[/ATTACH]

Should Kenya have put all Raila supporters on no-fly lists and arrested them because they rioted after Uhuru was declared president and also they went to Uhuru park to swear baba as people’s president which was a threat to kenya’s constitution and democracy?