The reason Msando was killed - it's not about rigging

Listening to NASA this morning, I got an idea on why Msando had to die.

NASA have been trying to paint IEBC as an incompetent institution numerous times but have failed. They even called for the disbandment of IEBC and said that our election be overseen by an international institution, like the UN. (How stupid)

Once all those efforts fell flat, they went to drastic lengths to murder an IEBC official.

What is Mudavadi and Orengo saying?

Mudavadi and Orengo are saying that there is no other person at IEBC who has the caliber of Msando to handle the ICT infrastructre and therefore, they want outsiders to come and man the IEBC ICT systems - differently worded script but the intent is still to discredit IEBC.

I believe this is still part of an effort by the opposition to have the August 8 elections called off or suspended.

Next be ready for a press conference by Raila himself to hammer the point home, that IEBC cannot hold credible elections, and they call on the US, UK, France, EU, FBI to intervene.

Lakini mimi naaambia wana anasa hivi, all your schemes have failed, and this one will fail terribly too.

Tukutane kwa debe.

Meffi jinga kojoa ulale…tunajua wewe ni Moses kunia

Ngoja wakupate wakuambie chenye wajua niku stealth tu…

sijawai tusi mtu hapa KTalk, sitaki uwe wa kwanza

It is said this guy had received threats. But from whom? Love triangle. I think so. He only happened to be an iebc employee.

hii mipango yao tumeshaijua, I wish ungeskiza Orengo na Mudavadi and read between the lines.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQRi261_Blk

Hapa umedinya point kabisaa.
NASA has never wanted the elections to happen on 8th.
They have come with every move to delay them but failed miserably.
Panic mode button is furiously blinking as the clock ticks with its majestic pace.

@admin this is a thread to incite people ban hii ngombe

Owino is trying as much as possible to avoid the political angle in the killing. But he says once the killer is known, we’ll unravel their motive.

nappy seal kuja nikupatie momo utulie.

They’ve already talked. And Uhuruto are on their crosshairs, just as per default!

[MEDIA=twitter]892293997477101568[/MEDIA]

In my mind, there is only 1 person who does not want a CREDIBLE election. I stand with those who want credibility because this is much more important for ALL kenyans

The elections will be free and fair and credible just like in 2013. But this time round baba atashindwa with an even bigger margin

General unasemaje?

Rwnbp 7 days to go

na hakuwahi report hizo threats? and if it was a love triangle, why was the lady murdered too?

A wise person listens more than they talk.

my opinion is Tumbilee wanaenda home

KDF SPOKESMAN Joseph Owuoth goes missing, family says, days after confirming documents Nasa claimed revealed rigging plot were from military