The reason we are 3rd world

Ignore the county government tag on the photo. If this is the kind of leadership (which lead us) that puts a boda boda shade to block the designed pedestrian walk ways then I am not surprised at all why we are 3rd world country.[ATTACH=full]244143[/ATTACH]

Langat, we agreed pesa zetu zikuliwe, …munch munch and swallow. It is going to be done again in 2022. Wewe pambana na familia yako.
Even when Uhuru leaves leadership, he will still be looking out for the vast Kenyatta empire. [SIZE=1]He has left already…:confused:. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]We are nowhere near safe with the current crop of leaders. Very hard times ahead.[/SIZE]

This is why we never move forward…coz we communicate about things in our head and imagine everyone knows what we are talking about.

:D:DHard tackle yawa!

@langatkipro you give your fellow officers like @pamba a bad name.

Apologies guys i forgot to upload the image to show what i was communicating

so where is the caption explaining what it is…the what, where, when, who and why and how?

There is also the instruction to ignore the county gov tag. Which tells me a spin iko kwa jiko inaiva

si unajua waititi ni rafiki yetu.

Clearly the tag on the shed is computer generated. Other than that, the stupidity in the county units is baffling.

suppose the whole thing is computer generated? or incomplete project?

ata ivo 2022 napigia Ruto kura. kila mtu ni mwizi ata askofu wabukala. ata mimi ni mwizi,

Exactomundo. Exactly.

Io photo wametoa kwa group ya “builders and creators” initially kulikuwa shed ya vijana wa boda, halafu drainage ikafanywa bila kuiguza ju vijana walisema isitolewe.

Na hapo Kwa hiyo part ya the shed being built on the pedestrian walkway?

That is why i said ignore the county government tag because it is a Photoshop…What is my main point is look at what these planners of county government decided to do to an area designated as pedestrian walk ways

Like someone said in a previous thread, this is not a problem. All that is needed is a bridge over the trench.

AFRICANS ARE FURLESS MONKEYS IN CLOTHES

Having worked in the grassroots level in various counties, you would be very surprised that the county planning office may not be aware of this, MCA’s and politically correct bigwigs usually disregard the professionals, and brashly put them in their place by having them transferred especially if they are sticklers to policies, rules and regulations. This has made them (professionals) lie low and keep quiet as the blatant disregard for public safety like the one pictured goes on.

[ATTACH=full]244154[/ATTACH]