The rogue spy

I had just enrolled for my Masters degree at the Catholic University based in Karen. Due to the long hours of study and research i got a house in the same neighbourhood. By house i mean those simple houses that are attachments to the massive mansions that dot the karen neighbourhood.

My house was a spacious servant’s quarter that was some distance from the main house. It had a small kitchen and a bathroom and loo. It also had a spacious sitting room and a massive bedroom. It was the colonial type of servant’s quarter. Thee do not make them like they used to.

My landlord was a genial tycoon. His name was Mr. George Makena. He had interests spanning the spectrun of our economy. From real estate to horticulture,from hospitality to shipping. He was in his 50’s and was aging gracefully. He was very friendly towards me and would often encourage me when we met as i was walking to school.

Mr. Makena had a wife. She was much younger than him and was of average beauty. Her name was @GeorginaMakena. She was very harsh towards the employees and i kept a healthy distance from her.

We would ocassionally talk as she was a PhD student at a local university. She was a sociologist who specialised in feminism. I surmised that her Thesis was based on that line of research. She dressed very well and her body was well toned due to her fitness regiment which included working out in her indoor gym and swimming in the pool that was behind their house. She would ocassionally host Yoga sessions where she would work out with her fellow feminists.

Mr. Makena was regularly out of the country as he attended to his massive business empire. One day he sent the servant to call me. I rushed to where he was wondering what could make him summon me. He asked me to have a seat near him. He was seated in the verandah and was relaxed in a polo shirt,khakhi trousers and sandals. He asked me what i would take and the servant brought me some juice in a massive glass.

After dismissing the servant he looked me straight in the eye and leaned forward. He told me that he regarded me as a good boy and he took me as a son. He then reminded me that he travelled a lot and that he had a young wife. He asked me to keep a keen eye on her movements and report to him when he would return from his trips. He also assured me that i would be well remunerated. He reached into his pocket and removed a bundle of cash. He then plucked Sh. 50,000 from the bundle and gave it to me. I thanked him profusely and assured him i would not let him down.

The next day Mr. Makena travelled to South America. I was largely at home since we were on a 3 month break and i could do most of my research from the house which had ultrafast internet. I also began my new mission of spying on @GeorginaMakena .

My spying missions yielded little. When she wanted to leave the house she would tell the servant to clean her car one hour in advance. This gave me an opportunity to summon a bodaboda which i would use to follow her while i wore a helmet as a passenger. One Saturday i followed her to the University of Nairobi where a talk was being given at the 8-4-4 hall. It was on some feminist mumbojumbo. I however noted that she met and spent a lot of time with a certain short fellow. I happened to overhear them planning a meeting the next day. I would later come to learn that this was the notorious fuckboy and lady snatcher Mr. @Baba Toto .

Thr next day i was very alert and immediately she left the house i followed her and told my bodaboda guy not to lose her. Her car did not go far. She soon parked at a small boutique hotel in Karen near KMTC Karen campus. The hotel was frequented by tourists who liked its rustic feel. It was also close to the Karen Blixen Museum which attracted some few Wazungu.

@GeorginaMakena headed straight to the resturant section. @Baba Toto was already seated and they proceeded to have drinks as they laughed. I was recording and taking pictures of all this. They eveen began misbehaving by taking turns to give each other drinks. My blood boiled in anger.

Soon they stood up and headed to the counter where they were given the keys to a cottage. They headed to the cottage hand in hand like old lovers. The cheek. My phone duly recorded the perfidy by @GeorginaMakena.

Once in the room they engaged in debauchery on an unparalleled scale. I could see all this from the window which i peeped through[ATTACH=full]138686[/ATTACH]
They soon finished their romp and headed to the shower. I went to the reception and took a seat. I had also called a taxi and asked it to wait for me in the hotel parking. I had earlier paid and dismissed my bodaboda man. I pretended to be reading some old magazines.

The two culprits soon arrived. They had a tired yet satisfied look on their faces. That was soon to change. @GeorginaMakena saw me and became uneasy. She pointed at me and whispered to @Baba Toto . I looked up and loudly shouted ,“Aunty Makena, how are you? Let us hurry uncle wants to see you.”

I stood up and led her outside. She was scared stiff but obeyed. @Baba Toto was left at the reception. There was nothing he could do. I led her to the waiting taxi. We both got into the backseat. She began to plead with me fervently. The arrogance. The feminist smirk. The imperious sneer. The aristocratic mien. All was gone she was now like a cornered rat.

I slowly fished out my Techno phone and showed her the evidence. Tears began to roll down her cheeks. I was not in a merciful mood. I whispered into her ear. You will do as i say from now on.

The driver stopped at a black gate. We were in Ongata Rongai. The mansion belonged to my close friend @uwesmake. He had given me spare keys since he only used it to chew young girls once in a blue moon. @uwesmake had become very busy of late. He had been instrumental in installing the Bungoma Governor. He was now busy micromanaging the county appointments to ensure he would recover his investment and make a tidy profit.

I led @GeorginaMakena into the house. I asked her to take a seat. I then went into the Kitchen to fetch some juice and two glasses. I poured her a glass of Mango juice and poured myself one too.

I sat down and asked her to explain. She said that her husband was indeed a great provider and his money had transformed her life. However,he was often too busy for her and she was sex starved.

I now understood everything. The feminist streak was a veneer for a sex starved lady. She had been married when young and sexually inexperienced. After all her personal achievements she still yearned for sexual fulfillment and adventure.

She then asked how much i wanted to kill the story. I told her that i did not want money. She offered to buy me a car. I declined. I stood up and told her for now i want you. I took her hand and led her to the bedroom.

She looked at me and smiled. " So all this time you have been peeping at me as i do yoga,you were lusting for me?". I asked her how she had seen me. We laughed. We talked a bit as we exchanged life stories. She was very bright and the arrogance was gone.

We took a shower together. Slowly we wiped ourselves clean. I marvelled at her body. It was angelic. The skin was tender and smooth. Her ass was firm and big. Her tits were full and sensitive. Her pussy was tight and hot as jehanamu.[ATTACH=full]138691[/ATTACH]
We kissed before i worked on her thoroughly. She moaned softly as i raced towards thr Ktalk threshhold.

We then lay side by side listening to each others heartbeats. I told her that she was very sweet and tight. She blushed. I also told her that we could not do it again. We would sooner or later be found out. She agreed and was amazed at my maturity. We took a warm shower together. I had summoned a taxi which took us back to Karen. I alighted near her home,she was driven to the hotel near Karen Blixen Museum to collect her car.

In the next part. How we dealt with @Baba Toto .

You got talent, Masood.

Y

Hehe! Am now trending in Hekaya too, kila mtu ako na hekaya vile alinidinya ? Surely , you guys have too much time on your hands , @uwesmake come rescue me coz mimi hapana tambua anyone but you. Guys 2022 is near , focus on preparing for it ,where you get paid to talk,instead of here where mwenye site analipwa juu ya mdomo yako kubwa.

Ulikataa gari juu ya kuma??Jinga sana endelea kumaliza solo ya gumboot ukitembea kama mfugo.Jinga tena

Wow…nice read.

Thanks boss.

I will give my two cents after part two

Leta SAA hii boss. Part two itajengwa na comments za wadau.

Seconds ? Badala ya pesa na gari ? Umerogwa kijana. Polish up on tenses.

Issa good story. Enjoy it

[SIZE=1].[/SIZE]

@Masood , nice story. Two paragraphs in and I still thought it was a true story.
http://www.reactiongifs.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/Billy-D_Approves.gif

Sijamaliza. But what’s up with guys tagging others when writing a hekaya? Utoto mob if i may say.

It dovetails with a hekaya narrated by @Baba Toto that mentions @GeorginaMakena. Of course @uwesmake is a village sponsor lazima awekwe. Take time and look for it then you will see the flow.

Bril’ read Masood and at least you bothered to paragraph saving us a migraine. Poor Georgie. The limelight I so hate but she can handle it. Tough Chica. Waiting for part 2.

Tafadhali msiweke @Nananimpa Wangu kwa Hekaya

Huyo @Nananimpa alizeeka…we have new slayqueens on the block.

She is my slay queen

To show you how you overrate yourself na unapigwa kuni mpaka unanyamba

Wacha nikublock ndio ujue the one who overrates themselves ni wewe coz unanibore and if I never see your ugly ass again in this life well itll be too soon poof be goen