The S400 myth, that it can't be beat.

Let’s say vita imeanza and the cowardly metrosexual and his Rolex watches, are hiding in a bunker somewhere in Moscow… and that he is extremely well guarded with several S400 batteries on trucks surrounding the bunker.

S400 is very effective against high flying jets. What of low flying jets???

U.S fighter jets that can fly just 1 meter off the ground, S400 itasaidia aje hapo?

The fighter jet is flying same height as the S400 truck. The fighter jet pilot is staring at you (the truck driver) straight in the face. Wewe na hio truck yako ni mince meat!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tz1hhx8yxyU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQ_5qrWH7v4

Ongezea stealth capability kwa hio fighter jet… :D:D

The metrosexual is finished.

And then Russian radar can detect some types of stealth jets but locking on and hitting them with a missile is another story all together.

National Interest says that Russia would require a very large radar system for tracking the American stealth fighter jet and a smaller radar system to launch an S400 missile… and getting a missile close to an F35 for instance, is not a joke.

(The smaller radar is actually within the missile!)

https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/why-it-might-be-impossible-russias-s-300-or-s-400-kill-f-35-or-b-2-bomber-37262

https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/war-sky-russias-s-400-vs-americas-stealth-f-35-and-f-22-who-wins-26791

To coordinate between the large radar and small missile radar is not a joke either. You lose track of the stealth jet and it disappears!!

Russian radar also can’t lock on some unique stealth jets e.g a B2 bomber. Metrosexual again is dead in that scenario.

Then finally we have drones.

If the U.S forces sent in multiple drone systems to confuse and jam the Russian radar systems, the metrosexual is again finished.

A combination of low and high flying drones and those slow moving S400 trucks are mince meat. Add low flying tomahawk missiles to this mix.

And to secure a country as large as Russia don’t you need hundreds of those S400 trucks? Plus manpower.

Then there’s always the risk of defection against the dictator when you have too much equipment all over the place in a dictatorship. General fulani aamue fuck the dictator, I have 800 missile trucks I can rule my own region!!

Then, if there’s an area that isn’t well covered by the S400 by the time the truck driver sets off to a nearby location, drone ama stealth jet ya U.S ishachafua na ikatoroka zamani.

And those trucks are so huge and slow moving. And they can’t move in very rough terrain. Metrosexual finished!!

With land incursion say in a large country like Iran, I don’t think they have the resources to purchase adequate numbers of S400 trucks. :smiley:

You send in a few units of Mossad, Navy Seal and Delta and those Iranian trucks are going nowhere. Hao madere wa hizo trucks watakula visu Rambo style hata kama wamejificha ndani ya barracks. The Jews especially are very creative when it comes to basic war fare. They could even poison all the Iranian S400 truck drivers and operators in one move. They know where you live and sleep!!

There are Mossad agents embedded very deep inside Iran.

The long and short of it is that the S400 is a good system lakini mnaongeza chumvi sana watu wa ktalk.

It may be hard for you to swallow but the fact is that US money and technology have no answer for the S400. If they did, you can be sure they would have produced it by now.

Have you read the thread, of course not. But you rush to comment.

Team Putin supporters, look at how slow an S400 convoy is, in reality !!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0rUEALTJvy8

Even setting up the missiles is a slow process. Imagine mnaendesha hizo trucks halafu low flying U.S drone ama F35 inatokea from nowhere gatling guns blazing…

Some of you don’t know that fighter jets and drones have insane guns. Inachapa lorry risasi inabomoa engine to smithereens. :D:D

Gatling gun :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eNN8nGlcoEg

Everyone in that convoy is dead.

Patco pale cnn kuna umbwa inaitwa Cuomo ako na machungu na anko Trump kwa kipindi yake ni kama Trump ali rape bibi yake na mamake , mtu ghassia sanaaa .

The problem in all those scenarios you create is you focus solely on the S400.
So the Russians don’t have stealth jets, missiles and other offensive weapons of their own?
They would be like sitting down there by their S400’s waiting for American and Jew jets?

First off, Russians don’t have stealth jets.

And then the story parroted today is that the Russians would fight a defensive war. In that the scenario imagined is that the U.S will bring the war to Russia.

And if the Russians chose to engage the enemy on their soil in an offensive fashion then using S400 and S300 is out of the question. Ama?

They might hit their own aircraft which are engaged in a dogfight with the enemy.

Hao tushawazoea.

America ni mnyambo saa hii countries are catching up with you technologically. This time kwa mchinku akiziweka spartly island. Hapo mtakuwa mumekunja mkia. Even Iran we are planning to procure. Hapo strait of Hormuz saa hii tunawakanya mbaya. Msenge wewe.

Who told u ? Sukhoi 57 ni Noma kushinda hizo F35 zenyu. The only plane can stand on su-57 ni F22.
F15 is better than F35. F35 ni juu iko stealth . Lakini battle capability F15 iko juu Sana.
Khasia.

Umesoma thread kwanza uelewe ni nini naongea kuhusu ama umekuja kurusha tu mdomo kuhusu old jets like F15?

F15 is a proven fighter jet. Kwanza kwa air superiority it has never been lost. F35 ni hot air tu. It was rushed to compete with rafale na Eurocopter Typhon. Lakini if F15 could be upgraded to fifth generation fighter plane. Hata F35, jengdu 20, sukhoi 57, rafale na Eurocopter Typhon could not stand it toe to toe.

Jets flying 100 meters above the ground can be killed with a Thomson submachinegun.

Ama zipigwe na mawe ni nyamu Sia rûgûrû.

Is that right?

Let’s be serious for a quick minute. The F35 for instance can hover like a helicopter. In that short instance na ime penetrate enemy territory iwakute mki setup hizo S400 zenu… you will be ripped to shreds. One bullet from this jet can turn a man into a rag doll.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsKwBzt7rDY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zW28Mb1YvwY

Wacha makelele wewe mzee. Can an F15 do this!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i7s59qe5mPE

Your uncle’s toys are really great. Tutaenda Pensacola kuziona.

You can have the best air defense systems in the world, but there is a limit to the number of air threats it can counter…
US has thousands of aircraft multiple times bigger than Russian, even if you block 3/4 of them which is a over estimation, the few that will get through will take you back to the dark ages…

Russia is cake to the US when ordinary non-atomic type of war is involved.

The biggest risk and fear of the US about Russia is not the S400, its the

1. Un-tracked nuclear powered submarines in the pacific and Atlantic oceans carrying ballistic nuclear war heads
  2. The land based nuclear capable ICBMs like SATAN R-36 that can hit the US…

Let nobody lie to you, only Nuclear weapons have kept big powers from obliterating each other…
These other jets and drones are to scare small countries like Kenya and Iran

Hio ni upepo. Tu