The Scam called 1/8 Plot

Mblo. Buying 1/8 plot and waiting for it to appreciate is not investing. It is land banking. That era is over. You will come out average at best (after adjusting for inflation) if this is your investment strategy.

Land is good investment but you must know what you are doing. If you are buying quarters only you arent going to grow that much. The land may be worth some money later, but if you calculate profits per annum as a business and adjust for inflation, you are stagnant. As long as you are doing what everybody else is doing, you will be mediocre at best.

I agree 1000%

You know akuna mtu amekuuliza

Punguza kiherehere au utaliwa nyuma na watalii wa ndani

52 year old virgin wacha feelings

Is a scam but mtu hujikuna pale anaweza so wacha wengine wajisaidie na hio eigth

Spoken like 10 professors together.
@Bingwa Scrotum dinywa matako pole pole

TRUE

A while back you could buy a plot anywhere and expect its price to skyrocket in a few years and it did. The primary factor that drove prices upwards was a population explosion. The rate of population growth has declined significantly and will continue declining in the next 100 years. So, who will buy your 1/8th at inflated prices? To pull this off you will need reliable migration data so that you can buy in areas where people are moving to, like what people abroad do. Unlike in the past, not everyone will profit immensely from land speculation but only those who do their research and a few lucky ones.

I can’t buy 1/8 plots. I prefer large tracts of land where people are just starting to discover the value of land. I consider buying an 1/8 as raping our planet.

In the ass or mbele

Whether you are buying 1/8 acres or 50 acres, ile swali unafaa kujiuliza ni moja tu, “should i be unable to liquidate this, can i find a profitable way of utilizing this land? In short, can i use it?”

If the answer is ‘No’ or ‘Maybe’ juu unanunua in the middle of kalahari desert, then walk away n buy T bills instead.

This is a very simple logical evaluation that has guided all my real estate investments in the past and they have all paid off handsomely. Shida ya wakenya wengi mnataka tu kuwa na tittle deed for the sake of it.

Everywhere. In all the body openings

Niuzie mbloti moja pale Karen priss.

Hio nimewekea wajukuu…but kama uko $1M mahali umeficha tunaweza bonga

Nitaona hiyo maneno

A friend bough kaeith kule kajiaondo, I asked him to road test a subaru tukiend kuona investment, jisas, the niga could not even locate the area, I asked him why anyone would sink 600k there, ati investments, but tukacheka pamoja akinikumbusha tu-share twangu kwa Mumias na ARM zimekunywa maji, invest in what you feel is best for you, hata matatu watasema ni stress.

People buy expensive plots hoping to build their dream homes on it. Very few end up doing it because life happens. In fact I usually think it’s better you get a loan then buy+build ubaki ukilipa deni while enjoying your dream home.

Majority watajijazia hivyo and go for large tracts of land in the middle of nowhere and their returns mark you will be enjoyed not by them but by their great grandchildren

The building that houses Family Bank in Dagoretti Corner was built on an ⅛ acre land, and that’s what we call an investment. Land doesn’t depreciate, play your cards well and everything will fall into it’s place.