The SUM of all fears

Two years ago in January 2016,i wrote(thread unfortunately deleted) about a dark experience i was going through.Back then i thought it was the darkest point of my life and once i got through it with lessons learnt, i thought the rest of my life would be smooth sailing.
Woe onto me the last three months have been hell on earth for me, things have been falling all around me(nothing to do with finances) and i have been trying to put up a brave face and weather the storm.
Well, today after gathering lots of courage(thanks to several dozen cans of FAXE) i finally faced the truth and it hurts like hell.I wont go into the intracate details but the bottom line is change is inevitable and it hurts.

Here’s to better things no matter how hard the journey might be. CHEERS!!! (Raising a can of FAXE)

Okay

Denial could have been worse. Time to shake off the dust and start again. Good thing you are now wiser

What’s the point of sharing your tribulations if you don’t want to do a full disclosure? Leta hekaya I’m sure there are people here who might be in a situation similar to yours.

RWAKA …apana mchezo ask @Miss Finest Wine

Mbona umetaja huyo nanii?Ngoja hapo tu.Anakuja ujionee.

verbose. useless post

Izaah mizee
Things will be better

two years down the line you are still drinking dog piss. The darkness will continue getting darker

@kasaman…usinichekeshe jameni by kunitaja. Sisomi some postas. Kwerwo atia Shathay na Rwaka? I have vvv vested interests in those areas. Wagerera hau Rwaka e …geithania hau MAJOE building.

Did your other handle get eaten for wife?

Watu wengine wanataka kubembelezwa ndio watoe story yote hio ni upuzi

Just make sure it doesn’t involve 2 black cats or you are toast

Pole buda. But you did the right thing. Best of luck.

Amenyamaza sana !

Basi remind us what the thread was all about!

Share your experience it might help others and even yourself otherwise your post just screams “attention seeker”.

kwani ulikamuliwa bibi hadi setting na liteskin m2random ukiwa brew bistro na kunguru? ugua pole kaka…it shall be well.

Positivity and hope ndio tu dawa ya life. All the best.

Too painful to write it down for now,maybe as time goes by i will heal enough to share