The tale of Four talents (women)

Before I got married, as many young guys, I was confused since at the time I was seeing four different ladies. All of them seemed to be perfect wives I even contemplated marrying all of them at once but that was not possible. At that time I had just landed a good job hence I was liquid I decided to empower all the women and see who will take care of my Resources the best way.

No 1 was Samantha. A yellow lady from Ukambani. She was very nice had the sweetest very tight na sikuwai boeka nayo. She was in to farming so I decided to komboa a 5 acre farm in Isinya Kajiado did drip irrigation and planted water melons and Jamber F1. First harvest, she was overwhelmed kupata 180K kwa mlango ya Shamba akaamua kuhepa. Project died so did our relationship. Mpaka wa leo ananitafuta.
[ATTACH=full]100602[/ATTACH]

No 2 was Cate . She was into beauty and stuff so I decided to empower her with a nail art studio which I invested a fortune. I came to know she is the woiye kind of girl. They cannot think outside the box. Anakaa tu waiting for manna from heaven. She cannot go an extra mile to wue clients wakuje wapate service. Four months after paying rent for her business, nikaingia (mitini).

[ATTACH=full]100604[/ATTACH]

The third was Njeri a shiny eyed lady who was the most cunning and unpredictable. Nilimpenda na roho Safi but I knew since my old mzee from Matongo (#engiti is not my relative) is alive, hiyo ilikua ni impossible. Haithuru. I decided to do the same as the rest. She wanted to import clothes from UG. So nikampea capital na majina ya malls na contacts uko. Siku ya kwenda Kampala nikamgojea hapo River road Kampala coach nimsindikishe nikama aliamua kuenda na ndege. That’s how she disappeared. Sijawai muona.

No 4 is my current wife. One year down the line, her salon and barber shop is thriving, she is fertile, calm na Hana maswali mob. Anytime I am late home haulizi nimetoka wapi she knows I was hustling. That was my methodology to chose a life partner.

Yours sincerely

Uncle Best

Kulima na kusema

following keenly…

Mimi singetumia line ya pesa.Nice you got a wife though.

You must have burnt a lot of cash then. Hio pesa siungefanyia vitu zingine za maana?

Interesting…

@Uncle Best, Omogambi, how much was the total investment in this portfolio?

Niliwacha kuhesabu

wacha nisome nanyinyi

So to you financial discipline and business acumen was and should be the primary quality, other factors just fell into place.

Hi @Uncle Best

Ulioa Mkisii mwenzako eh?hivo ndivyo ungefanya kitambo,ukule kwenu

I like your way of separating the wheat from the chaff kuna many blond women nowadays

Wakwito huoni alikuwa anataka kufanya msichana wetu mtumwa,alime melon halafu huyu mgwana achukue pesa yote?

Good for you.
Nilipata bibi nikiwa 3rd year uni, riding my bicycle from uni to my place of attachment in Kabete daily at 1.oopm.
She didn’t mind that my Friday evenings entailed a fresh set of batteries for my remote controlled VW and a bottle of Coke…or that I’d go a week with a pair of jeans.
Weekends I’d be away painting childrens’ faces at Mamba Village, and she’d clean my brushes.
Years later, when she asks for my car keys I give her.
Mungu aliumba huyu mama akinifikiria.

ni pesa ulikua Nazo za kuharibu.Mtu hajakua bibi sigwess wekea biashara

by the time upate bibi labda u will have used more cash than @Uncle Best
cia~arume ci~uragira kuingi!

Lakini hizo investments bana zinakaa kuconsume more than 500k.