THE TAXI DRIVER KILLED THE LADY . FULLSTOP !

I am 100% sure the taxi driver killed the lady…out of experience , I have seen how inconsiderate & arrogant these taxi people can get , kuna mjinga I had agreed price …after arriving at my destination na kurudi to starting point as agreed , the guy insists I pay a higher price ati we didn’t really agree on a final payment before starting the journey . I refused akajam , then other taxi people & boda guys started coming our way…a friend i was with wet his pants akaogopa & payed the damn money

…I swore from that day kama uber hakuna acha nitembee …

These taxi pple are crooks , their hubris & stupidity makes them think they can take on online taxi apps , either that or they can’t be accepted or they lack discipline to follow the strict guidelines… What do you expect from such characters !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e0xWR6glIWo

Sidhani alimuua but he definitely dumped her the fuck out of his car for lacking money

There was a disagreement , so the taxi guy thought he couldn’t take bullcr*p and decided death was deserved there…
He thought he couldn’t be caught coz it was night time…taxi guys hubeba crude weapons, pangas na 'nyahunyo ’ to ‘teach people a lesson’

am sure he did it !

Okay show us where the bad taxi driver man touched you…

She was sick, called the taxi but kufika hosi the driver realized she didn’t have money to pay him or they disagreed on the amount, he then drove her to Thika road and dumped her on the middle of the highway where she was hit by a vehicle

Na kwani this lady, there was no one else at home or a neighbour that could accompany her to the hospital? This is some sad shit.

Maybe circumstances.Some things you don’t plan improptou.

100%sure with zero evidence.

Hizo deep cuts kwa kingwa na navel ndio nashangaa alipata aje?

How about the deep cuts at the forehead, neck, and navel? And the lowered pants? Me thinks the taxi guy is a pervert who saw an opportunity to rape. This lady was probably losing consciousness by the time they got to hospital, so he thought here’s some free p***y. I bet it’s not his first crime.

mugo wa wairimu on wheeels! shaiiit…

He probably raped her since she was unconscious and then dumped her somewhere to die

really sad.sitaki kusema it is the case but you see there is this notion that has been created by rural-urban migrators that oh “nairobi ni shamba la mawe” ohhh “nairobi hakuna rafiki” ohhh “nairofi ne kwefanga”…and with all that unapata watu hata waongeleshanagi kwa arpatments/flats/nextdoor neighbours sasa ata ukiwa na emergency husemi kwa jirani…nairobi haikuwa hivi.and there are still good neighbors left

EVIDENCE NDIO HII

“We were disturbed. We asked the hospital administrator to allow us to review the CCTV footage of the day my sister was taken to the hospital,” Maureen said.

“On reviewing after getting a letter from the DCI, we learned that the taxi driver was at the hospital but did not drop any patient. The CCTV recording showed the car being driven into the hospital followed by two others. No one alighted. The car sped off immediately after it made a turn at the parking.”

Maureen adds a closer look reveals the taxi man chest-thumping as if to drive a point to his passenger before the car left at 4.34am.

The driver was arrested on Saturday. He was charged with kidnapping and was ordered detained until February 14 as investigations continue.

OKEY IDIOTS …CHECK THIS OUT YOU PRE-CUM BASTARDS …
The illiterate taxi driver lied about dropping the lady at the hospital …he didn’t know there were CCTVs showing him in his taxi speeding off
Alafu …he was seen thumping his chest while addressing the lady …
Thirdly , the lady’s clothes were lowered , she was then stabbed and ran over as if to conceal evidence… any half brained cow can tell , the taxi driver did all that & ran over her , si ako na gari anyway …

LINK NDIO HII : NEWS ARTICLE LINK

Sawa half brained cow…At least now there is new information to back your story but that time u were only using direction ya tumbo to reason…now sit your nuts down.

…Atleast I have nuts !

…and you are your parents’ favorite daughter.

…you can do better than that ? try again :oops::oops: