The Temptress

It happens to be your main woman’s birthday. Usually, you celebrate her day out of the city, however, this year her entire family wants to have a get-together. You help her come up with a budget then fund part of it.

The party is set to end at 8pm then she meets you in town at 9pm. You get to Tao in time and grab a beer. Seven minutes past 10pm she calls you.

“Babe uko wapi?”

“Niko Mojos. Umefika Tao?”

" Yes…nacome," she immediately hangs up.

You quickly finish up your Tusker and walk to the street. The night is young but there is life. The car park is full. Some crew of three guys and two gents are blaring music from a pimped Subaru WRX hio side ya mosque.

A couple of revelers are standing outside Tribeka chatting animatedly. You walk up to the barbeque grill. Order two mshikakis & a kebab. After taking a huge bite you look out to hio side ya Nation center. At the exact same time you spot 3 ladies crossing the street coming your way. On the left is this tall yellow yellow chile in a red dress with a huge slit that ends on her left mid-thigh. She has long luscious locks of black hair swept to one side revealing a symmetrically face, high-cheek bones.

On the right is this chocolate beauty in a white dress. She is the glowing dark kind, has a shapely ass and sizeable boobs. She may not be that pretty but her hourglass shape compensates for all other shortcomings.

Finally, you shift your gaze to the center. Damn It! It is your missus. She is in a floral dress that accentuates every inch of her body. She is drop-dead gorgeous. Everything on her body is perfect. Every time you go out with her strange men walk up to you, give you a bear-hug and congratulate you for tapping such beauty. Waiters fall over themselves trying to serve you. Even your friends have confessed that they fantasize smashing her. It does bother you. If anything it massages your ego that all men want a piece of her.

Your girlfriend is borderline psychotic. This one time she held a knife to your throat after finding a strange panty under your bed. How you talked your way out of it remains a mystery. Nonetheless, You can’t have enough of crazy women. Your train of thought is interrupted when she flies to your arms.

You catch her in time and pull her closer. Her lips form into that beautiful smile that melts you every single time. Her lips lock with yours. Typically, she doesn’t do PDA unless she is trying to impress her friends. You reciprocate, go for her lower lip kiss her for one full minute. The people around watch in dismay. Screw them!

“Ohh sorry, this is Mark Maish my boyfriend…babe these are my friends. Claire (pointing at the tall one in a red dress) & Sly ( the melanin goddess)”

"Nice to meet you "

You respond trying so hard not to stare at Claire’s cleavage. Get a grip on yourself dude

"Si we grab some drinks at Tribeka before tudecide form ni gani. " your woman suggests.

You signal the ladies to go in first while you tail them with your hand on her waist. She seems so happy. Why the hell are your woman’s friends are so tempting?

Anyway since it is her day you promise to reign on your fisi instincts. You all settle at a corner table on the first floor, to the left, close to the balcony. You order the first round of drinks. The waiter brings two bottles for each one of you.

Your girl drags you to the balcony.

“Aki baby I know you wanted tonight to be just you and me but I couldn’t leave my friends at home. I hope you are not mad. Are you?”

“That’s okay”

Normally, you don’t like it when she tags along her committee but today they are looking so DTF. You don’t mind it.

" Usijali niko poa"

You move back to the table with long seats. You sit facing the stairs with your back to the balcony. Your missus on the left, Claire on the right & Sly on the opposite side.

First, they start gossiping about one of their work colleagues called Ciru. From what you gather she is a shameless whore who thinks she is too pretty yet amejibleach lakini haga haikutoka tint. At this rate, you might as well grow some boobs. You divert your attention to the TV. A football match is going on but you can’t make out which teams are playing.

They must have noticed so they switch their conversation.

Your mama begins to tell you how Claire is her best friend. The truth is that you can’t keep track of her BFFs. It seems like every 3 months she breaks up with her BFF and gets another the next day. You nod to whatever they are saying but your mind is far away. Missus excuses herself and heads to the washrooms.

Claire places her on your right knee and leans towards you with her boob pressing on your arm. Her touch and warmth send sparks down to the vas defrens.

“You are so cute!” She whispers with a wicked smile.

“Thanks, you are also stunning,” you respond unsure whether this is a trap.

“Wacha Liz akusikie”

She replies, throws back her head and laughs revealing a set of fine teeth. Her mother must be a dentist. Her laughter is infectious. You can’t resist it. A part of you is scared of what might happen tonight and the other is excited at the prospect of scoring such a fine lass.

You shift the conversation before it gets any weirder. Apparently, she studied BCom marketing option at UoN and works with your main. She tells you of how fondly your girl speaks of you in the office. Apparently, they think you are crazy and all.

Missus comes back from the ladies. Claire stealthy withdraws her hand and sips her drink like you weren’t even there.

Before you finish your drink some random guy buys you guys another round then winks at Sly.

Missus is getting drunk. When inebriated she starts questioning your love for her.

“Do you love me?”

“You know I do.”

“How much do you love me?”

“I love you so much babe.”

“Then why don’t you tell me that every day?”

“I don’t know…”

“Are you ashamed of me?”

“C’mon, why would I be ashamed of you?”

“Ama you have another girl you tell her you love every day?”

“Listen, I don’t have another girl. I love only you.”

She laughs sheepishly. You hate that she does this every time she is drunk.

“Do you enjoy F**king me?”

“Babe, acha hizo story!”

“How do you like it? Me on top or hitting it from behind?”

“Damn it, I’m going to leave you right here if you don’t stop”

You stand up and threaten to leave.

She grabs you by the waist.

“Okay babe, I will stop”

As if on cue the DJ starts playing Nigerian music. Both Claire and Sly jump out of their seats and start dancing.

You prod her.

“Babe, let’s dance.”

She declines.

She can’t dance and she hates it because she dances totally off beat just like white people. You insist on and on. Finally, she has enough of it.

“Si you go dance with my friends.”

That’s what you have been waiting for. You resist the urge to run and slide across the dance floor on your knees while pumping your fists in the air in celebration. Nonetheless, you can’t show it. You push her claiming only want to dance with the most beautiful girl in the club, which is her. This softens and makes her less insecure.

“For real, I don’t mind…Enda…ebu ona vile Claire anashake.”

That’s all the assurance you needed. You gully creep to the dance floor. Dance with both Claire and Sly at a respectable distance.

Upon realizing her friends are not a threat she says she is going to grab some chicken hapo nje kwa grill.

You take this opportunity to get acquainted with Claire’s anatomy.

You start grinding on her ass. When other people were endowed with talents in things like singing or dancing you were gifted with uncanny expertise in asses. You can tell a fake, enhanced or real behind from a distance. Whether it’s firm, loose or rigid even before touching. In another life, you were a professor in assets.

Upon touching Claire’s ass with your crotch you could tell the actual shape, rigidity and that she wore a thong. For a moment you became light-headed as blood flows from your brain into the smaller head.

She grinds on you with precision. You keep up with her swaying in perfect harmony with her.

“You are such a good dancer.”

" So are you."

She suddenly bends over one hand on the floor and making moves you have only seen on Jamaican music videos. You grab both hips. And grind on that lovely behind kama tender ya IEBC.

After a couple of minutes of whatever dancing gymnastics that’s called she rises up. You get into a spoon-like position. You hug her from behind hands around her waist. Now dancing to some RnB. She tilts her head to face you. Lewd intentions are written all over her face.

“Do you want me?” She says while biting her lower lip.

“Hell yeah! You are F**king irresistible!”

What the hell am I doing? It’s like you are under a spell. She is your kryptonite. You need to keep your distance with her.

You untangle yourself from her warm embrace and head downstairs to check on your girl. You find her sitting on a table next to the entrance consoling some strange woman.

Apparently, her boyfriend slapped her then left. You stand there as your woman and some other lady console her. They finally get her a taxi.

You watch reads 4:23am. The missus suggests you call it a night because she wants birthday sex. She goes up to pick her friends while you request for an Uber. Being a Sunday there are a few cabs available hence a fare surge x1.7

Meanwhile, you are debating on how to escape your girl so you can go home with Claire. Claiming you are unwell wouldn’t work. Maybe asking them to go to sleep in your house then you can slip out at night and go bang her in the balcony. Sadly, she has to go to work the next morning.

They all come out a minute before your ride arrives. Sly who is a tad bit sober rides shotgun, you get in back left, Claire in the middle seat & your missus in the back right.

That’s when you notice Claire’s overpowering fragrance. She smells like a garden of exotic yet poisonous flowers. You stretch out your right hand on the headrest across and start stroking your babe’s hair.

The driver pulls out of the parking lot and heads to Fedha Estate.

You place your left hand on Claire’s boob. She doesn’t resist since the inside of the car is a bit dark your slide the hand into her right boob. Her chest heaves as your fingers come into contact with her erect nipples. Her tilts are full, soft and inviting. You just want to take them in your mouth and teaser her with your tongue. With your left palm, you caress her nipples in slow circular motion. She places her left hand on your crotch and rubs in a circular motion. All this time you are still stoking your girl’s hair and making conversation with her not to attract attention.

You slide your left hand down to her thigh, slide it in through the slit and trace circles around her inner thighs as you progressively move towards the triangle. This goes on as the taxi branches off stadium roundabout into Jogoo road.

You decide to taste the waters, literally. Place your palm over her vajayjay. Her panty is soaked in her lubrication. You push the thong away with a single finger revealing a clean shaved pussy. Of course, you can’t see it since you are staring ahead

You can feel the sharp bristles of her sprouting pubic hair. With an open palm you rub around her puthy anti-clockwise then place her protruding clit between your middle and index finger. While still making the circular motions on her you move the two fingers up and down softly, essentially rubbing the clit in 3D.

She gets so wet you can feel her dripping. Using the middle finger, you part her left lip, trace the finger along her soft inner walls. Do the same to other lip. She spreads her legs further then hunch over, elbows on knees.

“Claire, nini mbaya?” Missus asks.

"Achana na yeye she is so wasted, " retorts Sly.

" I’m having a massive headache," adds Claire.

You insert your middle finger as she gasps loudly, nobody seems to notice. You thrust the finger slowly while rubbing her clit. After a few thrusts, you insert two fingers then fold them. You make rhythmic motions until you find her G-spot. Add a little pressure and rub.

She pushes her hips rhythmically meeting your finger thrusts. You can feel her vaginal walls contract with each motion. You increase the tempo. She grabs your member like a door handle and twitches her hips in erratic movements as she hits climax her fluids gushing out like a broken kitchen sink pipe. Her mouth opens as she lets out inaudible moans. This is happening along Donholm roundabout and avenue park where there are no street lights

The car comes to a halt. Missus announces that you are home.

“Give me a minute to look for my shoes”

Immediately she steps out of the vehicle you grab Claire and give her a brief snog then thrust your phone into her hand.

She quickly enters her number. Missus is now standing on your side. Claire surreptitiously hands back your phone and whispers, “Call me”

You get out of the car, cover your boner with your jacket and hold missus on the waist.

Both of you bid them farewell and turn to get into the gate. As you go up the stairs, misuss leans forward and says,

“No condoms tonight, I want you to cum in me.”

You smile and quickly make a cross sign. Finally, the gods are smiling down upon you.

Written By Mark Maish, see more www.markmaish.com

Hii story ni mrefu am here scrolling nimejipata kwa jirani.

Hii hekaya inaflow kama maji. Swafi kabisa!

I dont read long pieces unless entries in journal magazines, or academic… but hii nimesoma

Kudos!

ION, @Mathaais ni mcoondu maji maji

Holy shieet! You can write.

Good read…quick memo to self…
Hi MFW watch your ngeos around your main squeeze!

stopped reading here

Hekaya iko timam

wacha nipigie missus akuje juu ya hii story

Story imeiva… Especially the part where they’re in the cab…

We didnt need to know Ms. Mediocre

Puberty!

Truthfully,I expected a rebuttal to @pseudonym 's 10/10s… You gone and outdone yaself.
Why am I not doing the horny dance?

nice flow

sister or bff of your wife/gf= easiest lay in the universe, also very addictive

Iko poa!

Hekaya iko sawa

Thanks man, you should check out the blog. Believe you me, you will read at least 10 pieces non-stop.

Very true, especially where alcohol is involved.

The forbidden fruit, enticing yet so dangerous!