The thing about dating after a certain Age. Mimi naona she is being too possessive.

Ushawai skia ni kama unapimiwa hewa?

Its like you are with someone and as much as you like them and love them, unaskia ni kama you are always walking on eggshells and that you have to think before you say or do something?
Mimi hiyo maisha sigwes ishi!!!
No fucking way!

She is five years older than me and I know I love everything about her.
I have always been attracted to women who were always older than me and although I am not a psychologist, I blame it on Wangeci.
I lost my virginity to Wangeci when I was 13 years old.
She was my neighbor’s mboch and she was 23. I had just got expelled from first form and me and her spent many afternoons on her boss’s bed.
Save for one, the other three of my baby-mommas are actually older than me!

Anyway, im here to talk about my latest squeeze.
She’s the one that has me worried because I know she means well but I find myself questioning myself juu she is getting more and more intrusive in my life.
At the same time I keep reminding myself that she means well and that she just wants to cement our relationship in openness and honesty.

I invited her to live with me a couple of weeks ago and we have lived in pure bliss since she moved in.

Shida ni ati I still have a history with former fuck friends and previous casual shag buddies that I’m now struggling to get rid of.
In my single years while living alone, this wouldn’t be a problem at all.

But now I have to put her feelings first because I’m not a selfish twat.
As far as she can see, this is it!

We are going to introduce our kids to each other, get married and live happily ever after!
And I can tell she is committed to it.
Enyewe these Taita women are something else!..

Alafu something happened last Saturday night.

Tumetoka dinner and we had had a few too many drinks and we got home in a cab kuingia keja we made passionate love hapo Kwa floor.
I’ll tell you what; … These menopausal women are like wild animals ikifika kitandani you are always felt feeling inadequate!

I have so many scratches on my back I could easily get a P3 against this horny bitch!

Hiyo siyo shida.

So last weekend, tukafika home and she is reaping my clothes apart as soon as we walked through the door!..

Ati , “Ka-Buda, nataka hiyo SANY yako ibomoe hizi Riparian walls za kuma yangu saa hii!!!”…

Haki she talks so dirty in the bedroom she makes the hookers from Sabina Joy sound like Mother Teresa!

Anyway, as I teasingly flick her throbbing clit with my now rock hard SANY demolisher, and as I insert my SANY’s head into her soaking wet nyap an inch at at a time, momentarily withdrawing it in and out while staring at the emotions on her face!..

Simu yangu ikalia!!!

I always have my phone on charge on my bedside cabinet and I can see it’s my shagbuddy calling me because she always phones me every weekend (menstruations cycle allowing) and a missed call from her meant that she was welcome on the night unless I phoned her to stop her!.. kikikikkkk… you
Normally she’d be outside my flat so I have to act fast! - she still has a key to my place!..?.!!!

So I quickly excuse myself nikashuka downstairs speedy naked and fastened the lock from the inside!

Long story short…

As soon as I fell asleep, my new Taita woman went overdrive on my phone!
Alipigia all my female contacts and they all got the same warning that ;

“Hello, wewe ni Nani? Huyu ni my boyfriend, can I help you!?”…

I should have known better than to to leave my phone with no password!

I didn’t know how bad things were until my own sister from Amsterdam phoned me to ask me what was wrong?!
And then my female cousins ,aunties and nieces!

Everyone in my family is now worried wananisengenya!

Is this love or is it a bad case of a Bunny boiler?..

Mrs Waweru please listen and listen carefully,what you do with your damn fucking love life is none of our business,bloody horse dung!

Keeping up with kabuda season 17 continues…
The cycle continues. …you will soon be dumped!!

Avoid shida za mbeleni
Chorea

Weka simu on silent na password. Alternatively, hama au simu unatumia for philandering acha kwa truck/office.

I told him a while back that I will be here to help pick the pieces. Ink is not dry yet. Please do not introduce those kids to each other. My gut feeling is that her kids have met millions of men. But wacha I hush my bleeding gums.

The rest of the sorrows/tears/heartbreak ahead you KB will handle yourself as you are a grown intelligent man! You can see the dangers ahead.

TLS wrote a thread about kusoma simu za wenyewe. Itafute. Pia mimi alinipigia but I knew you could not possibly call me at that hr. I ignored the call.

From a female perspective, why do ladies go through men’s phones? Many wives and girlfriends wana hio tabia.

I did it zamo with ex…nililia for a week! I said never ever ever again. If you are going to cheat, you will cheat away from my prying eyes. Niliona mavitu/porn and messages from my best friends…eeish! So now that is not my interest anymore. No one is that important. Simu ikilia and he is not around I call him to come and answer.

To answer the question it is mainly insecurity. I did it as he used to sleep with his phone under the pillow and take it to the bathroom! random sudden trips …

[ you are a grown intelligent man! /QUOTE]
:D:D:D:D:D…alright now!

kabuda wah!!!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I am not joking. As you can see from his post anaona danger na anapeleka tois wakee headlong.

Hekaya safi…

Somebody summarise for me Kabuda’s plight in one complete sentence. over to you @pamba

You are in your sunset years na unasumbuliwa na vitu kama hizi aje? unafaa saa hizi ukuwe unacomplainia wenye hawakumaliza kulipa mahari saa zile wanachukua ya wasichana wao.

Who’s ever seen this dude talk about anything other than bitches? Somehow me think he’s just a Virgin seek online validation. Sex is overrated pumbaff. Mwanaume ni kutafuta pesa.

Kabuda, kendezmendez, sledgehammer (cretin) na panya zingine zilizojaa ujinga hadi kuchani I don’t even bother to read what they post. Kisa? Nahofu sana kuambukizwa huo ujinga

Siwezi soma ujinga Mrs waweru ameandika

@KaBuda Bomoa kabat ya @Muthamaki pole pole.:D:D

Always assumed you were of age. We can’t know everything.

All of you coomenting here…are like Granpa Simpson… @Ka-Buda the cloud![ATTACH=full]188653[/ATTACH]