The Trial of God

It is only fair we try you for in the end you promised to judge us:

We call to the dock the God of the Jews aka Jehovah. We note his claim that he is present everywhere, hence we will assume that he already stands before us.

We ask the defendant how he pleads.

I[/I]

Since the defendant has chosen not to respond, we will enter a plea of “not guilty” on his behalf, as required by due process.

We assume that the defendant will refuse to cooperate with these proceedings, but we consider his direct involvement unnecessary since he has already set forth his position in the Jewish Bible, around which these proceedings will revolve. This Bible is asserted to be the revealed and infallible Word of God, free of any error or deceit and reflecting the absolute truth of all events described therein.

The defendant can therefore - according to his own definition of truth - be assumed to be telling the truth, the whole truth and nothing but truth - so help himself.

Item: You did arrange the extermination of the population of 60 cities. (Deuteronomy 3)

[B]“So the Lord our God delivered into our hands also Og the king of Basan, and all his people, and we utterly destroyed them. Wasting all his cities at one time. There was not a town that escaped us: sixty cities, all the country of Argob in the kingdom of Og in Basan…And we utterly destroyed them, as we had done to Sehon, the king of Hesebon, destroying every city, men, women and children. But the cattle and the spoils of the cities we took for our prey.”

Here we see a policy of genocide, supervised by Jehovah, in which crimes against humanity are performed as a matter of routine against the inhabitants of sixty cities

Item - That you did approve systematic murder, abduction and rape. (Judges 21)[/B]

[B]“So they sent ten thousand of the most valiant men, and commanded them, saying: 'Go and put the inhabitants of Jabes Galaad to the sword, with their wives and their children. And this is what you shall observe. Every male, and all women that have known men, you shall kill, but the virgins you shall save…And they commanded the children of Benjamin, and said: 'Go, and lie in the vineyards, and when you shall see the daughters of Silo come out, as the custom is, to dance, come ye on a sudden out of the vineyards, and take you your wife from among them…”

Tafakari hayo …to be continued.[/B]

See what bhang is doing to your head. Are you out of your mind?

Wapi @The_Atheist Atheist aseme kama nimenoa?

Haha religion again

Ukweli ni ukweli. Nothing can change that

Watu watakuambia that ni property yake(humanity) and that he can do whatever he wants with it.

Wewe ungeniambia aje?

Wewe ndio mwenda wazimu na hujui… Talking to your self for two hours daily definitely qualifies you for that

Mimi sijali sana na siamini hayo mambo vile.

Wewe ungewaambia aje?

???

you have omitted the reason our God gave these instructions. in Deuteronomy 3, you will find that these nations did not know God, they worshiped idols and he says that if you deny me I will also deny you. God had nothing to do with these people and his instructions to Joshua was to remove them from the face of the earth because he did not want the Israelites to be corrupted by them. the Lord does not lie even today if you don’t follow his ways and commandments, he says that hell awaits. please desist from mocking God, don’t get too familiar with our creator and learn to honor him. you may not understand him but he is real and all creation belongs to him.

Nonsense

Unajua kabuda anaendesha lori saa hii ndio unatusi bibi yake?

I dint know watu wako na upus hivi

Which god is on trial here? The Christian one? Because if my history serves me right, the muslim god is also guilty of mass destruction and genocide in the name of jihad. Some argue that G(g)od is one. I dont believe he is. There are gods in every culture. Who in turn have different characteristics depending on the various books authored by their “prophets”.

Since you quoted Deuteronomy, I assume your charges are directed towards the christian god. Which, assuming you being an atheist, have no case since His rules don’t follow your beliefs. This is an unfair case. A case without ground since you don’t even believe in the existence of this Omnipresent/omnipotent God who is purpotted to be on trial. You dont believe he exists, then how are you passing judgement?

CASE DISMISSED

praying=talking to yo

I better than even the Christians acknowledge the existance of Jehova/Yahweh.

Also note that when the trial resumes we will call to docks Allah the mass murderer.

Ahhhh,I think I have an idea where you got your post. That’s a play, The Trial of God:D:D:D:D copy paste