The Troll is Now A BlueHandle

[ATTACH=full]126517[/ATTACH]

Yule troll huandika story mingimingi na ndefu ati ni sapiosexual amekuwa bluehandle, maajabu haya

[ATTACH=full]126518[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

let the sleeping dogs lie

i hope its not the husband…ju hatutalala kabla acomplain

Hahaa

wha! I am out of this now.

Masweep muoto muoto asubuhi

@GeorginaMakena kuja hapa.

Gender confusion too?
[ATTACH=full]126529[/ATTACH]

This talker is a weird one

Hmmm ! ! ! Maybe, her testosterone levels are high than normal, she must be walking around town with a strap on, and a fake beard :eek::eek::eek::rolleyes::rolleyes:, @Luther12 , anyway you can prescribe, some estrogen shots for @GeorginaMakena ?;);):wink:

And why is she always walking in town ama yeye ni hawker?

Her modus operandi.

Ngoja akuje aanze kucomplain how wives aren’t submissive to husbands, huyu anajua kujichanganyisha

And she complains and complains and complains.

Toothache
Backache
Headache
Stomachache
Cake

Who Am I today? Coz Jana I was uwesmek,juzi I was… Cant recall. Mashabik! I got only one husband…I mean handle. Anyone resembling me is an imposter Sawa?

Yaani wanaume wazima ur gossiping me? Shindwe!

Hio utangoja sana

By the way makena, what happened? I saw you were blue handle?

Maybe me ni Kanjo! Btw SOnko says this is just a pilot project and all school kids and people who need to be in town will be dropped. so much for mats being outside CBD. Bah!