THE TRUCK DRIVER

You say because I’m a truck driver, all I do is sit down all day. And that my truck is a road hazard. …You’re right I do sit all day, but I sit and see the problems with the world from behind the steering wheel.
I see the young mother texting and driving with her child in the car.
I see the drunk driver returning from a night out.
I see the teen boy trying to impress a girl by speeding recklessly in and out of traffic without knowing that is the reason
I had to see the first responders close a body bag last week.
I see high school girls begging for attention by flashing their bodies.
I see the lover quarrels and romantic kisses.
I’ve seen things that allow me to see you’re next move on the road.
I’ve seen so many things that very few the things I see surprise me any more…
All You see …Is that I’m a truck driver and my truck is a road hazard…
But on behalf of all my brothers and sisters, My workmates, My employers, , I see a nation in denial…
Author Unknown
Copied and pasted!! And ohhhh so TRUE!

Umefuruta ile kitu ya experiment?

The first step to healing is admission. Mwisiii

Niliingi@ ndani ya thermos kutoa burungo
Still high from the fumes

Meza concoction ya muratina na mnazi polepole…

Something is wrong with this sentence.
You or whoever wrote it was tired, drunk or fondling a young Kamba girl as he did it.

@Mawaya you observation is wrong two points:
@the Firrage Shieth did not write that!

Two: @the Firrage Shieth does not,I say,DOES NOT,fondle a young Kamba girl. He fondles an old Kamba hag known as Mutheu.
I believe this is what makes the entire fondling episode feasible for @the Firrage Shieth

Young wakanesa girls are very very nesa

Tukutane Manyimbo we settle this once and for all.

Boss you know Makupa still hurts. Usijitakie kifo. Wacha niendelee na matuus for now. I am not homicidal. Not yet.

Hapo hamna chochote umesema!
Hata ukibebewa nyuma ya hiyo kirori yako, Guka @FieldMarshal CouchP ameona mengi zaidi yako akiwa amekalia hii…

[ATTACH=full]241409[/ATTACH]

Na hasumbui!

You omitted the part where you kamua chics in Voi, maungu, salama, makindu, chumvi, Athi river/mlolongo, Mai mahiu, kikopey, Salgaa, kamara, Burnt Forest, Maili nne and Malaba.
Come down the high horse(trailer).

True. But umeruka ile part huwa unachoma roadkill unakula.