The truth is slowly coming out. Wangari Maathai was right all along

Professor Wangari Maathai gave a speech in which she said that HIV AIDS spread so fast in Africa defying all logical explanation. To make her stop talking those things the white people gave her A Nobel Peace Prize. But she had already gave a significant weight in the suspicions of African minds.
We know for a fact that no other people on earth are more sexual deviants than white people. Yet HIV AIDS didn’t spread in their countries as fast as it spread in Africa.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D1IVsl8X4AAfgdO.jpg
I have read excerpts of the article. They used ordinary vaccines to spread the virus on unsuspecting South Africans. You go to get a measles vaccine you come out with the HIV AIDS virus in your veins.

Sote tulienda measles vaccine na tulitoka negative hadi leo, Wangari kitu alikosa kujua ni Africans hawafanyangi foreplay to stimulate and wet the puci several times before entering their Dickson which wazungu do and prefer. Na ndio sababu ya ukimwi kua at a higher rate.

the pattern of spread suggests otherwise. unless they were targeting a particular cohort eg sex workers.

Us super intelligent mofos have always known HIV was created in a lab and deliberately spread in Africa, mainly through Polio vaccinations. This is not news to us.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mzwTb5E8JtU

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2019/jan/27/south-african-intelligence-officers-spread-aids-black-communities

link ya excerpts ama whole article ?

The pattern of spread is heavy on former colonies of Britain in Africa. That is undeniable. But in due time the whole truth will come out.

Remains pure bullcrap.
HIV was there even in 1908.And we have evidence of localized epidemics in the 50s in Kinshasa
Last I checked we did not have the ability to make even the bacterial cell wall of a bacteria(the easiest one) leave alone a virus as complex as HIV(Which WE STILL CANNOT DO) until the late 80s.
Pure nonsense from a redneck conspiracy theorist.
HIV spread in Africa because of Hypocrisy.
People were and still are screwing each other but pretending to be holier than thou in public.
To claim that it is tailored to attack Africans is to prove the supremeracists correct that we are not human.
We do not have tailored viruses outside of Sci-Fi novels and series.
Plus 30 percent of the infected are non Africans.
Cuba took precautions when HIV arrived on their shored from throwing away blood imported from the US to putting the sick in Sanitariums.
Meanwhile we denied the virus existed for a full decade and a half.We waited until 1 million people were dead and the infection rates peaking at 14 percent to declare it a national disaster in 1999.
Also some communities were affected by it heavily.Others have lower rates than even the West.So if it was manufactured to target Africans,then Why are Luos getting it more than Somalis for example???
HIV is 1.2 percent in Lamu for example and for the Sanye community in Tana River it is Zero.

I meant that if that were true, then we would have a very generalised epidermic. but when you analyse infections backwards, it is traceable to a highrisk encouter most of the time or a transfusion due to a screening mistake not a deliberate act, and not on a large scale. The reason for high rate in Africa is because we were stupid hypocrites shouting AB at the start of the epidermic while insisting that the C is a western immoral import while knowing very well that people were not following the AB. By the time we were realising this, it had spread far and wide.

AIDS existed in the 50s, but Africans just decided to start fucking harder from the 80s :D:D:D:D

US pharmaceuticals lazima zinukishe onion. Period. The West is led by people who openly glorify satan. What kind of terror can they not unleash on helpless humans.
They make weapons and start wars all over.
They create computer malware and viruses and then sell to u antiviruses which u must renew annually.
They came to Africa with religious bull, told Africans to close their eyes so as to pray…by the time they were done, a railway line was complete from Western Kenya to Msa for transport of raw materials. China has copied the same script but we still got no clue. Endeleeni kusema hapo ati ni conspiracy theories.

Whoever trusts a foreigner, esp. the pink race is :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Siwezi lamba beef curtains. Take that to the bank.

I read this article this week and knew it will be spread around as gospel truth. However spreading HIV aids as a biological weapon is a slow and cumbersome strategy that wouldn’t have the desired results. nazi Germany tried to develop such biological weapon but failed. Any biological weapon designed to kill one human being will wipe all of us and not a particular race. I’m sure they may have tried to infect indigenous South Africans with the virus but quickly realized its a logistical and cumbersome process to get 30-40 million people infected. They also sleep with millions of white folks who you are trying to keep as your own. So the end result is you will all go down.

Anyway the true reason why the disease spread hugely in SA is cultural. Singoma culture. They don’t even believe its spread by sex. Denial of the disease is a major issue. They think a bath or some traditional medicine is protection enough. Why? They are obsessed with sex. @WuTang mentioned that any girl who likes you will freely give it to you if you ask. Whether she is married or a relationship. Just ask and be ready to perform. Its no big deal there. Sharing is caring. Well I tried it and its true. They are generous. Play it safe kabisa.

The mzungu propaganda machine is very effective. They have even convinced some Africans that they, coming all the way from Europe, occupied Africa before Africans

Do you watch the South African Series where they filmed several guys when they were 7yrs old,then go back to check on their progress every 7yrs.I think they should be doing a video shoot of them at 35yrs by now.

What i want to say is that majority of the black South African in the series are already dead.HIV being the cause.The whites have progressed following the normal growth curve including one who was very promiscuous at 21

When I watched the last one all I asked myself how comes no white died all along and why did almost all the blacks die of HIV.

The above post could answer some questions

Naona hio avatar hutaki mchezo. 7 Up’s South Africa, love that documentary. Can’t wait for them to reach 35 in 2022. The harsh reality of life in Africa.

Africans all over the world are guinea pigs for diseases and cures. Search the tuskgee experiment.

sound interesting. I will be sure to search for it.

The best weapon is that which you can use without anyone knowing you did. Your logic assumes that fast spreading was important to them.
The Boers seemed like amateurs however.

If the Negro thinks he’s too macho to wear a condom what do expect?