The Tyres Business Guide

If you would like to start a vehicle Tyres Retail business then get this 26 page detailed guide which contains:

Overview
The Tyres Market
Parts of a Tyre
Types of Tyres
Stocking 
Key Steps to Starting 
Purchase Process
Possible Initial Stock
Fast moving items
Suppliers
Operations
Equipment
Revenue and Margins
Sample wholesale prices
Sample wholesal-  retail prices
Major Costs
Capital Breakdown
Much more

You can get this guide @ an introductory offer of Kshs. 500.

Kindly via Lipa na Mpesa - Buy Goods and Services - Till no. 876313 then text us your email to to 0712 473 455. We will deliver immediately.

We are Crack A Business Kenya, we have researched and prepared the guide. Hence after reading you can seek any clarifications.

For examples , excerpts and other guides check our website : http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

Wrong hole.

The most I can pay as a repeat customer is 200

Haha Mfalme… If a repeat customer you should have received an email from us about this . But no worries. Get in touch through 0712 473 455 , inbox or [email protected] we negotiate.

Why are you not doing that business? Hiyo ndio tu mimi nataka kujua

Putting eggs in many baskets :slight_smile:

Yaani u r charging us same price as newbies?

[ATTACH=full]235983[/ATTACH]

Blogger mmoja can ruin ur whole business plan.

Mfalme get in touch through 0712 473455 for the repeat customer price

We used to fear that in the initial days… But after being copied, plagiarized and ’ violated’ in so many ways we are still in business…We offer value… And the simplest if you think of it

I just checked your website. Apart from the list of the table of contents, there is no significant info available for preview. I noticed you offer guides for almost all businesses under the sun. To make a decision I need a response to the following:
Who are your informants and why should I trust your word? In any of your guides, is there a business that you acknowledge it just doesn’t work? If you have talkers who have used your services, waite hapa watoe ushuhuda.

Hi Makamuzi, on the website we have examples; there at the top. Check them out [B]Example One[/B] and Example Two. You can also inbox your email I send a sample. We go out there and seek information from various businesses; those already in the business, those who have been there and failed, suppliers, authorities,observation, employees and many other formal and informal ‘intelligence’ gathering methods. We are very thorough

The key thing for us is to be as realistic as possible; practical, detailed and street smart. We have been offering the guides since 2015 and have many repeat customers. And not just repeat customers but some who have successfully started the business.

And then after reading you can contact us with any questions.

I am sure there are several here. Even Mfalme on this thread.

http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

OK cool. Let me review the guides on your site then tutaongea

Thank you. You can also reach us through 0712 473 455

Jack of all trades.
Yaani you write and sell guides on real estate agency, tyre retail, x-ray clinic, motorcycle spare parts… ni gutee.
I wouldn’t even trust Stephen King to know so many things.

B.Com student ameandika term paper ya 1st year akadhani anaelewa biashara zote

With research, experience , the right conversations ,more than a fair level of curiosity and the right resource people you can gather information on so many topics.

That’s how publishers produce a wide variety of content. So yes it’s possible to write authoratively about all those and many more topics.

Instead of telling people how to start a business…how come hujaanza kuuza tire?? Kuna shida mahali?

I’m curious. I’d like to know how to start a business with a model like yours. That is, a business selling ideas and knowhow on how to do business. On a global scale not just locally.

You guys should consider adding a search functionality to your website. You might also want to consider the aesthetics of your website and grammatical/typos on your guides.