The Uthamaki Fallacy - You are all voting Robots!

Ctrl C + Ctrl V

The Kenyan problem that our Country is facing is Kikuyu supremacism which under Uhuru Kenyatta has acquired an apartheid and fascist angle.

The Supremacists feel that it’s only a Kikuyu who is ordained and qualified to rule.

In their narrative, if a Kikuyu is not in power, then Kikuyus will be targeted and annihilated by any other president.

It’s only the Luo elite who have actively rejected that narrative successfully and debunked it.

Jaramogi knew the cynical scheme from day one. That is why Kikuyus loath them, for refusing to submit to Kikuyu supremacy.

The Kikuyu-mafia has rented Bishops, elders, media, opinion polls, banks, professional associations, professors, foreign envoys, and the brute force of guns, politicians from other communities, even prophets and judges with our stolen taxes to ensure Kikuyu supremacy is called God ordained.

The others after all have yielded to this narrative.

The Kalenjin have shown that they are ready to play second fiddle as anointed by association next to the Kikuyu.

Moi entrenched this narrative by targeting only the Kikuyu intellectuals who gave the struggle a class and not an ethnic angle detaining them, and exiling a good number.

He was always at home with the Kikuyu capitalists, Kibaki was VP, then Karanja, the Saitoti and over to Uhuru.

The Kikuyu elite are the only ones anointed for ruling over Kenya. That is their role in the division of labour.

The rest of the ethnic groups including the Kikuyu masses have five roles in the division of labor;

1. To pay taxes to KRA, CBK etc all controlled by men from the right tribes.

2. To vote for them to rule. Voting for a president from another community is unacceptable. Hence the reason IEBC has failed to deliverance a credible election.

3. To provide cheap labour in industries of the foreigners, Kikuyu, Asian and other local capitalists. Including labor as police officers, teachers etc.

4. To be consumers of products and services they produce and offer to continue with the increase in the wealth and power in the hands of the self same Kikuyu capitalist supremacists.

5. To sire more children who will perform these four functions above.

Is the problem Raila Odinga?

Has never been. Wrong diagnosis has always led to poor even dangerous prescriptions…

There can never be free and fair election which may upset this arrangement.

A lie has been created to divert attention… That Kikuyus have tyranny of numbers?

This is a white and empty lie , no numbers!

Do you know of a Kikuyu friend born after 1970 with more than three children?

Luyhas are right now have the highest Population in Kenya. More than the Kikuyus…

But who controls the census? Your Guess is as good as mine.

For example…

KaKamega County has 2.1m people but only 750k voters, yet Kiambu County has 1.8m people but 1.18m voters???.

Is that possible? Of course not!! That was a register cooked to legitimize tyranny of numbers and audited by Mwaura of KPMG.

Another census is coming up in 2019

That is why all this do or die to retain power…

Uhuru must be in charge of the census, just like Moi and Kibaki before to favour a narrative that the Kikuyu and now the Kalenjin have tyranny of numbers and it’s only the Kikuyu elite who must control the state system and economic power for Kenya to survive as a going concern.

Luyhas, Kambas, Luos, Kisii, Coastal tribes!! Not!

Why?Did they fight for independence?? Do they know how to manage the state or the economy?

Prof Larry Gumbe says that this despotic, predatory state is on its death bed and must be buried.

But you see the Ababu Namwambas, the Lusakas, Chris Obures, Musilas, Nyenzes, Tujus, Alfred Mutuas, Hassan Omars, Mungaros, Duales of Kenya going round round saying they are ready to die for Uhuru and Ruto and that those like Kalonzo Musyoka and Raila challenging this despotic system don’t want development for their people.

Sad but understandable because these are House Negros!.

Let’s have this Kenyan conversation once and for all.

Sawa.

Watu wana mashida

Hahahaha hadi words kama fascist zimetumiwa hapa???

Ngoja wakuje… Good read though.

Mwanaume mzima unatuamukia na siasa za mharo,get a life nigger.

Thats why i posted, its an interesting read! An angle not many saw.

Piga nduru kama stima zimekam!! Naona imekugusa mahali:D:D:D

Coomernina unahara Kwa mdomo na pengine umeoa mkikuyu ama mamako ni msapere.
Wakati Tamar alijifunga uso akamuliwe na father in law

Nice spin… but

Make up your mind already!

Si kusoma but tumeskia. Uchaguzi kwisha…ur tingod is now heading to SCoK n I wonder what he will tell the court to do this time round since last season he asked them to redeem themselves…

Bullshit!!! All self serving street pundits are writing such articles to vilify 2 communities 41 against 2 at play…When you vote for Joshua mwitu overwhelmingly it’s called democracy, yet when I do the same i am tribal? Bure kabisa!!!

tihihi

Hehehehe, consoling oneself. Didn’t read but I already knew the contents when I saw the OP.

and all you punk asses vilifying me, angalieni hapo juu. Im not the author.

[SIZE=7]CTRL C + CTRL V[/SIZE]

MAYBE YOU CAN SEE BETTER IN JUBILEE COLOURS.

SI MIMI NIMEANDIKA HIYO ARTICLE.
[SIZE=7][/SIZE]

Wapende wasipende, Kenya iko na 19M voters. Kama akina Luhya who are playing second fiddle and the the hoodwinked Kamba are more than the Kikuyu, we would have over 25M voters. Unfortunately for them, they don’t exist.
per Kenyan counties.

1. Kiambu. 1,173,593
  2. Nakuru. 948,668
  3. Meru. 712,378
  4. Murang’a. 590,775
  5. Nyeri. 460,806
  6. Uasin Gishu. 451,485
  7. Kericho. 379,815
  8. Kirinyaga. 351,162
  9. Nandi. 349,340
  10. Nyandaua. 336,322
  11. Bomet. 325,606
  12. Embu. 315,668
  13. Laikipia. 239,497
  14. Baringo. 227,918
  15. Tharaka Nithi. 216,522
  16. West Pokot. 178,989
  17. E Marakwet. 178,975
  18. Kakamega. 746,877
  19. Machakos. 627,168
  20. Mombasa. 596,485
  21. Bungoma. 559,897
  22. Kisumu. 548,868
  23. Kilifi. 510,484
  24. Kitui. 477,655
  25. Kisii. 544,753
  26. Nyamira. 279,685
  27. Homa Bay. 476,150
  28. Siaya. 447,745
  29. Makueni. 421,180
  30. Migori. 388,967
  31. Busia. 347,911
  32. T Nzoia. 339,832
  33. Kwale. 282,436
  34. Vihiga. 267,481
  35. Taita Taveta. 155,904
  36. Tana River. 118,189
  37. Lamu. 70,224
  38. Nairobi. 2,304,386
  39. Kajiado. 409,266
  40. Narok. 347,427
  41. Turkana. 188,617
  42. Mandera. 168,478
  43. Garissa. 132,486
  44. Wajir. 155,916
  45. Marsabit. 143,541
  46. Samburu. 79,477
  47. Isiolo. 72,548
    TOTAL 19,687,563

This has been the problem ,apana tambua upuuuuuuuuuuuusi

All the jibrish you have written is sum up by RWNBP…plain and simple we vote out just one person… Only one!

Someone said… Damn niggas fought for independence, they liberated other tribes from the white mans rule, so kneel down and lick their boots… That someone said…