The value of a good tight Hug to the special women in your life.

Disclaimer.:
Watu wamechoka na babymomma diaries zangu wajiondoe saa this!!!

Anyway, leo afternoon nikaenda kudondoa waniaju after a full day of visitations.
Was a really good day nilikuwa nimewachukua morning plus the least favourite babymomma had dropped my eldest son earlier in the morning although no word was spoken juu ya the tension after I gave his Naija scumbag looser boyfriend a piece of my mind after he took my son to the kinyozi.

I had brought their scooters with me in case the weather changed but we were bila luck was a gloomy rainy day just until we were on our way back to their mum’s.

So, tushafika, and I’m busy unloading the scooters kidogo the kids grab them and with the sun out temporarily, they grab them and soon disappear down the street.

Me and their mum have only been communicating on text and WhatsApp messenger since I threatened to take her to court so we are left in an awkward place me standing by my car while she stands at the front door and the kids are nowhere to be seen!

I decided mbaya mbaya, I will step up and diffuse the awkwardness., After all, I know this woman intimately so ni nini naogopa?!..

I approach her and put my hand out to greet her but she nervously shakes my hand and looks away.
I ask her how she is and in an attempt to break the ice, I thank her for looking after my kids and I reassure her that I will do my best not to break any promises I make going forward.

Out of the blue and to my utter dismay, she suddenly breaks down in tears and she is all of a sudden sobbing profusely!!!..

Before I can react or even register what’s going on, she reaches out to me and asked me to Hug her!!!..
It’s not like I’m going to deny the mother of my children an innocent hug and although we’ve endured a very hostile few months, I can’t help but enjoy the smell and warmth of her body rubbing next to me and feeling all so familiar as though it had never gone away!..

But we’re at the front door and all the neighbours must be looking on never mind our confused kids.
I push the door in an attempt to taking the show inside the house but to my utter disgust, she pushes me away and stunningly warns me that all she wanted was a Hug!..

HAIYA???..

Left me very confused!

To all the Female handlers, what does a hug mean to you?

Kama ni hapa nyumbani ungetoa fine ! mbuzi 4

The only thing she should be hugging is ur TREE. Hii ingine yote ni machozi ya… (what do u call crocodile in swahili?)

you have too much emotional baggage. i dont hug women,even the mother of my girls understands that protocol. But i can hug a gorogoro ya busaa. nothing else

They say it’s mamba but lets use Kirokodilè in your case Mr. SakYourDik

Bla bla bla…to the umptieth bla, give us something new. Sasa tukuchinjie mbuzi ju ulipeana hug ama? [ATTACH=full]166052[/ATTACH]

I always jump to comments to see if I missed anything and invariably I always find I didn’t.
Kikikikikikikiki.

Mamba

Siku hizi wewe ni mkali.

The chronicles of Kabuda the Baby Farmer

She is not getting the joystick properly.Some nigga is failing somewhere

Aaai wewe wacha…mimi ni ule ule. Ni hii ng’ombe inakuanga na ufala mingi

Haiya Kimakia! Umefanya nikamaka!:eek:

My lady colleague at work tells me that when I see some sense of anger,discomfort in her,I should link it to he hubby poor workmanship.He did not hit it like she wanted the night before.Your sudden mood and tone change could be as a result of the same

That is sheer nonsense… Yaani men are supposed to be like the swiss knife… A perfect provider, protector, pornstar with infinite cum and providing gazzilion orgasms to the wife… I am tired of these women thinking relationships is all about what they want and need…

That’s actually very true. Not getting your walls hit right ruins your mood but this isn’t the case here Kimakia.:D:D

HomoHabilis, Who’s hurt you this morning?

… I am Just tired of females and their endless nonsense!

Want a hug?

Omena woman, naah… Sitaki uniambukize upuzi za wanawake.