The Vermin is Terminated

A covert precision airstrike carried out on March 22, 2019, reportedly took out Kenya’s most wanted terrorist, Ahmad Iman Ali. The Kenyan-born terrorist, alongside 40 other Al Shabaab militants, were killed in the strike.

Ali – also known as Abu Zinira, was believed to be a top terrorist recruiter within the East African region as well as the head of expansion and media strategy. He was also responsible for Al-Shabaab propaganda targeting the Kenyan government and civilians.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner/public/images/news/ahmad_iman_ali_pictured_during_a_past_recording.jpg?itok=W9ectbAw
He is also stated as having inherited the role of spiritual leader, picking up the mantle from the late Aboud Rogo and Sheikh Makaburi. The slain terrorist was reportedly behind the establishment of terror cells in Kenya, Tanzania, Mozambique, Uganda, Burundi, and DR Congo.

The Kenyan-born terrorist served as a cleric for the Nairobi-based Muslim Youth Center and was appointed to head the Al-Shabaab in 2012, where he sought to recruit youth in city slums.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner/public/images/news/image_of_kenyan_al-shabaab_leader_ahmed_iman_ali_alias_abu_zunira.jpg?itok=u28cb-2t

Badala ya kuuza miraa na muguka kama wameru wenzake, anaua wakenya wenzake. Coomernina yeye

[ATTACH=full]230710[/ATTACH]

This pattern is well known!

we should confirm he is dead

Hii nugu ndio ilipanga el ade .

This Majengo raised Meru radical
A JKUAT graduate with an engineering degree.
I have listened to his speeches and found nothing useful. Bravado with no direction

@mayekeke is in mourning.

Was a matter of when not if …his downfall began when there was an acrimony in the group and they started hunting foreigners in it because they believed that Kenyans in it’s ranks was leaking Intel this saw a spirited campaign to rid kenyans in it by putting them on front lines. Rest is history serves him right the piece of shit is probably gonna meet his imaginary 72 virgins dickless! Word of advice to would be terrorists and sympathizers ukiamua kujoin alshaitan you will never receive complete acceptance and blanket reception with open arms! They will always treat you with suspicion a sad fact that many youth have learned after crossing the border. They now are between a rock and a hard place they are being purged and expunged from alshaitan and they can’t go home back to kenya. A feature will run on ktn soon about this …

Kweli kabisa bro!

Good riddance to bad rubbish.

Act your age, old man.

@Tarantinoh ua jambazi kabisa