The war begins Rant

Mine is the way of the warrior.
However, unlike many before me I fight a cosmic war.
My opponent is the devil, evil incarnate, the biggest liar.
A being known to most as God/Jehovah/Yahweh/Jesus.
This the only being in the universe I wish to be raped, skinned alive and spat on.

How does the being explain its transgressions?
God has his way.
Well, fuck that and fuck him.
All you religious zealots can join to defend you master.
Fuck you too.

Uko na 10k unikopeshee , nikurudishie end month aki ni kubaya…n I want to buy tiles :(:(:frowning:

Thnks

Money is a non issue to anyone who is worth the name a trader.
But real monsters are!

Meaning uko nazo ama???

He he …kumbe monsters attacked you at night…no wonder you are Cranky!!!

Hehe quite odd for an atheist to hate a being that he doesn’t believe exist , were you raped by a pastor ukiwa mtoto?

How do you explain a disabled guy with such a disease you wish you were dreaming? It will take five guys of my financial capacity for him to stay a live, let a lone walk again. The wound…??? And all the while the cocky king of the universe is on his throne saying everything has a reason. Fuck him.

I have never stated anywhere, be it on ktalk or real life that I am an atheist. What I am is hinted by the handle (alchemist).

Did you want to become a philosopher or something , they kinda reason like you at first…so God is our monster :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

So how do you practice alchemy?

Alchemy has a deeper meaning that is mostly not understood. In books we are told alchemists were obsessed with an experiment to transmute metals to gold. Logically this is a foolish errand. However, throughout history some individuals with very high I.Qs turned to alchemy. Did they suddenly become foolish?

Deary, one can never want/decide to be a philosopher. They just are, or not.

I asked about you?

@john_doe alchemy, especially transmutation is the summary of my quest. Also the easiest description of myself. I seek to become God and kill Jesus again.

Mimi Niko na leftover za saj wacha za China,nikukamue halafu nikupatie,deal?

Uko na ngapi…dryspell haijaisha kwani :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D, nilikuwa huko kwenu over the weekend btw

All the best mate :D:D sasa rudi mathare

the butthurt is strong with this one but remember

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whmC7rRZxVk

live with it or hang yourself

MKISII UNASUMBUA NA KUJAZA SERVER NA UPUSS

The idea of sanity is the most insane proposition made. How do individuals think they can measure up to an ideal known as sanity. Individuality is diversity and diversity has no scale of measurement yet ideals have to be based somewhere. Who is the first sane man/woman in the known history? ____Alchemist 2017

you sir, are intelligently stupid. So God doesnt exist as per your reasoning or whatever youve gone through in your life? and youre here throwing tantrums and insulting Him ?