The whale rider

It was one of those boring fridays during my high school days. For those of you who attended non mixed schools am sure you know that thirst can be real. This friday evening we were supposed to have a maths lesson but fortunately there was a staff meeting and we were thus left to do our own studies as the teacher would be absent for the meeting. Now there was this woman who usually worked as a school labourer and this friday evening she was weeded the flower gardens adjacent to our class. The lady wore a baggy short dress and a silk top and she had no bra. I could clearly see her pants as she bended over to the ground and her baggy brookies would at times pop out of her baggy top. The view was awasome , her yellow yellow thighs awakened my nerves and with the dryspell my kidinyi could not withstand the pressure. To say the truth the lady was in her early fourtys but as you know it is even in the constitution that age is just a number.
Then this idea of asking her for a fuck came into my mind. I thought been a peasant she would readily give me her puthy for 500 which as i was sure that she was nit earning that in a day. I really enjoyed the double lesson courtesy to the staff meeting.
When the four pm bell rang marking the end of the lessons and it was time to go for cleaning i waited for everyone to clear from the area untill i was cock sure that i was the only one left. With a fisi courage i approached the ready and informed me of my plans to nyandua her. The lady seemed perplexed as i was latter to learn that his last born was a year old me. She however told me that she would tell me later whether she was to accept my offer but little did i know that what she was upto was to report me to the admin.
The next day during lunch hour i approached and asked what she had decided and she told me that we were to meet at the new dormitories which had been completely constructed but were not yet occupied awaiting to be opened by a senior state officer after lunch so that we could conduct our business.
During the lunch meal i was so anxious to nyandua the puthy that i even gave out my meal a rare thing i could do. All in my mind was how i could meet the minimum threashhold as according to the village constitiution. All i could imagine was me thrusting that pussy. For the irst time i wished that the lunch break could end so that the students could go back to class and give us our space to condict our business.
The two oclock bell rang and everyone settled in their classroom. I knew no one could suspect of my whereabouts since there was suppost to be a 30 min break of which one could either be in the classroom or in the lib.
I met the mwoman as we had agreed and without wasting time i started caressing her boobs. I removed my pants but before she could remove her clothes i had a heavy punch on my back. Ops it was our deputy principal. I realy knew i was done. The D. P looked at me in pity.
Rumours spread like fire and you can know how students can be some told the story that the woman was raping me and all sort of twisted stories. That evening no studying went on and i was the topic of discussion in the whole school. Some could give their judgemental views and all i wished is the world to open up and swallow me.
To make matters clear the deputy principle called for an assembly and called upon the mwoman to explain what had happened. The lady explains to the crowd how i had solicited for sex from her and how they had laid a plan to catch me. I felt betrayed by the lady… Why then didn’t she say a no. I swored to revenge
The whole parade went bursting. The irony was the size of the momolicous lady compared to my skinny small body. The studentsmade all jokes at me and even nicknamed me the whale rider what remained to be my name untill i cleared the school.
I was given a two weeks suspension but thanks to the deputy principle he twisted the reason for my suspension in my suspension letter and my parents didn’t know all had transpired or else i would be dead.

Watu wa bisha high school hakuna simu

20 Likes

You creative writing skill are below the threshold, you should have let us believe you did destroy the puthy only to surprise us later, giving us the hint that you had been reported killed the hekaya. 09/20

Mtasoma hio yote sikukuu ikiisha.

Kama ni mimi nilikuwa mwanafunzi wa hio shule, ningeenda kuitisha refund for my wasted years, then sue the school for damages; haswaa walimu wa Osungu…

Newbie ume murder english…bt umejaribu

Hehehe
A nice story poorly told.

@kush yule mnono, retell this story.

I thought the title relates to the set book I read in high school, good story bruh

I dig you bruh… Brings back memoirs of my high schooling @Ditchez :rolleyes:

Ditches was a good school but we used to harass you at founders day @courgaz-nyahi B

good job with time you will master the art hekaya writing… anticlimax

@Murang’a take courage…although the osungu is a bit of a letdown but you have it!

Osungu.DLL has crashed

Nice hekaya though, the delivery isn’t all that important. :smiley:

Nice hekaya but a better one would be on the students ‘bursting’

what is this you must have been a dunderhead

Wewe new villager umeiba handle yangu nugu

:D:eek:hekaya iko tu sawa. Achana ma playa haters

Now
there was this woman
who usually worked as a
school labourer and this
friday evening she was
weeded the flower
garden.

…Hii hata sio osungu.pif,

this one requires a new form of classification.

@Murang’a hapana jali. A long journey begins with one step. I concur with @aviator , this is a nice hekaya that has been delivered not so very well. Umehata chumvi kiasi

i dont give a fuck about usungu but the hekaya is nice one welcme buddy