The white man has mastered administration excellence. An example

[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Though the white man has really hurt the black man due to his nature, you have to give him credit in how he organises himself. He forces systems to work and allows no excuses whatsoever.
We all remember that 2017 October to December period when over 300 Kenyans perished at that Salgaa area of the Nrb to Malaba road. Nobody took responsibility for it. NTSA was taken from CS Macharia’s ministry and placed under CS Matiangi’s ministry.

[SIZE=7]Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles head resigns over crash that killed 7[/SIZE]
CONCORD, N.H. (AP) —
The head of the Massachusetts motor vehicle division has resigned for failing to terminate the commercial driving license of man whose collision with a group of motorcyclists in New Hampshire left seven dead.
Twenty-three-year-old Volodymyr Zhukovskyy pleaded not guilty Tuesday to seven counts of negligent homicide and was ordered to remain in preventive detention in New Hampshire, with a judge saying his driving record poses a potential danger to the public and himself.
Massachusetts Department of Transportation Secretary and CEO Stephanie Pollack said in a statement that the RMV failed to act on information provided by the Connecticut Department of Motor Vehicles about a May 11 incident involving Zhukovskyy that should have cost him his license. As a result, she accepted the resignation of Erin Deveney.
Connecticut prosecutors say Zhukovskyy was arrested May 11 in a Walmart parking lot in East Windsor after failing a sobriety test. Zhukovskyy’s lawyer in that case, John O’Brien, said he denies being intoxicated and will fight the charge.
[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]In Kenya some people would have started diarrhoearing claiming it was just ah accident and that you are targeting mtu wetu. Kama saa hii kuna manyumba that were marked for demolition because they were built wrong. But people are still living in them. Watu wakikufa the person who was supposed to demolish them will not be held accountable.
We don’t have to reinvent the wheel.

Bibi ya mtu angeenda kuomba kwa hio barabara :D:D

White man hapa ni dereva mlevi ama wakili wake?

:D:DKenya kuna jokes tu sana

The one who resigned kwani hukusoma article?? o_Oo_O

I read the article.

There were many white men in the story. One caused the problem, the other ignored it, and yet another resigned.

We’re you right to conclude that 'white man has mastered administration excellence’ when we could also conclude that white man has mastered chronic DUI and disregard for warnings?

Bro in Kenya there would be no resignation by a head of a government department. Don’t you think that is a strength in their system? The DUI guy will not escape prison time and the person who allowed him to keep a licence will not be having a job.
I think that that is an admirable strength.

The white man who was responsible for keeping the drunk of the roads and failed resigned. He took RESPONSIBILITY. That is diametrically opposed to a situation where people die coz of the incompetence of some big shot but the big shot shows up in the next rally to declare how watu wao wanamalizwa.

Amen

Do you honestly know & UNDERSTAND why there are many road accidents in Kenya?
Jee-so-os:oops:<----naijo styro!

Tell me.