The White Slums Of South Africa (Poverty Documentary)

This just popped into my recommendations. Very surprised how ZA is turning out for some of these guys.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ba3E-Ha5Efc

If this showed up on your recommendations : skin does not dictate your success. Umewahi nyanganywa na mzungu.

Hehehe . I’ll have to watch this one but for now Nita wacha quote ya one of my number one/s Alpha male Julius Malema
“When whites arrived in South Africa, they had committed “a black genocide” when blacks were dispossessed of their land. “They found peaceful Africans here. They killed them. They slaughtered them like animals. We are not calling for the slaughtering of white people, at least for now.”

It’s a ch

It’s a channel with good documentaries, I haven’t watched them in a while, but it’s very based, with good analysis and emotional intelligence by the guys doing the films.
To answer your question, no, never. It’s more with my own kind that I have experienced injustice with, and retaliated accordingly.

Wasnt this sheet posted by the nigger hater three weeks ago?

Three weeks ago, sio?

These people didn’t slaughter your ancestors. Come on brother

There is enough in this world to eradicate poverty.

TWe had multiple documentaries of wheit peepo in ghettos but all these have been taken down