The Win

Am of that old school where I was taught to accept my failings shamelessly and to take my winnings humbly. With this, I extend my hand in commending my opponents The UOTP brigade for a craftly won duel and to accept that my team RWNEEEBP has suffered a major blow. While I set to regroup, let it be known that ours is not a retreat in battle, but an advancement to the rear. We , today have lost a battle to the gallant soldiers of UOTP and they have our admiration. Kudos Bros.
@admin , kindly allow the friends of Team RWNEBP a Lee way to post extreme nudity for just today to both reward Mecho ya Team UOTP and to also console team RWNEBP.
Kudos worthy opponent s.

NB…all. Kindly note that @admin s silence is his blessings to Post hurriedly X-Rated Ebony nudity strictly of the female gender.A shemale may be allowed but Hell to the No for Gay chieth

“an advancement to the rear”

[ATTACH=full]123348[/ATTACH]

i also do not agree with that statement at all. i only see a minor setback, an itiruka…

It will not be tolerated . We are still in the fight. By the way I wish I can load good dictionary like you do…shait. Simple ,eloquent and engaging

By the way what’s the name of this guy . He looks like someone from my village though my villager is black . What’s his name ?

He is a youtuber can’t even rem the shit…the early yt days

hehe happy to see @Abba well and good. sasa tunangoja chief battalion renegade @Eng’iti alafu mapambano round 2 ya RWNB VS UOTP ianze tena.

Tano Tena

We are assimilating our weaponry

He acted in a series of episodes on Netflix with three other guys. I just forgot his name. Funny guy

do you mean accumulating or consolidating Sir?

You know what I mean:)

Hi kitu haileti shangwe. I have accepted and moved on.

NASA celebrating is similar to Arsenal celebrating beating Bayern 2-0 1st leg only to be hammered 5-1 in the 2nd leg.

#SupremeCourtDecides

RWNEEEEEEEBP
Tumesema tena na tena

I’m ashamed to agree with you

hii kitu haileti shangwe ata…

We felt the same. You will heal with time

You are too kind…it is well…i guest, this time round, itakuwa moto…