There Are More Galaxies In The Universe Than the Grains Of Sand On Earth

Tafakari hayo

Who counted them?

:smiley: Lakini wanajua tu. You did not need to count the number of Japanese in Kenya but judging from what you have seen, you just know they are fewer than the Kikuyus in Kenya.

Upuzi, you believe there is a corona virus but have you ever seen the virus?

I thought it is stars in the universe that are said to be more than the grains of sand on earth. I have been thinking wrongly, it seems.

There are 3× more galaxies than all the grains of sand in the world

The saddest thing is human beings will never be able to visit even the nearest star.

They will.

The sun is equivalent to 1million earths and the sun is not even the biggest star there are many more bigger ones

The laws of physics will not allow it.

The laws of physics told us that v=°d/°t, then we realised that time is entangled with space: changes in space change time. Gravity changes space and therefore changes time. Time can stop. There are those who already manipulated gravity before us. Humans will.

lets assume you know the eight planets and the sun. Ok on clear nights,out of the city and city lights,you can see the milky way from here you take the portion of sky imaged by a telescope. Then — using the ratio of the sliver of sky,ile unaangalia,to the entire universe (the distance as would be measured between Earth and the edge of the observable universe is 46 billion light…hence calculate the diameter and that would be ratio) you can determine the number of galaxies in the universe. Pole kukuchanganyisha

The truth is out there

Tulieni mkufe alafu you explore the outer space venye unataka

[SIZE=1]hapo kuna kaukweli[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]343324[/ATTACH]

And each of those galaxies contains BILLIONS UPON BILLIONS of stars, some 1000 times bigger than our Sun

Kama kuna kitu inaeza kuonyesha the insignificance of ku haggle ili ujue kama kulipa ni 200 au 300 bila room, ni mambo ka haya

That formula is only valid in Newtonian physics of low speeds. In speeds approaching that of light which you need to travel to other stars, it does not hold true .

We will go at night… we are not fools.