There are Sleeper Cars, Then There's This!

Hii ni ndege yawa! Awuoro.

[ATTACH=full]81509[/ATTACH]

video ama doodle

poor fuel efficiency

There is show on discovery turbo they have a white beetle when you see it you will quickly dismiss it… in One episode a guy with 2015 mustang was tricked to a race for $500 jamaa was corky to even throw in an extra $100…when that torch dropped he saw nothing…

Video ya ikienda

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQx5Wd6U6Z8

strangely enough none that i could find…

technically its an engine mount

That machine back there is probably a 1500 horsepower Bristol Hercules radial piston engine. That car is uncontrollable.

How does he balance the weight with the front end?

Hehehehe…

He has probably used counter weights in the boot.
Kitambo we would use a sack of maize when running a beetle long distance to keep the road grip at the front in check.

That would be a lethal engine. Ebu imagine unasahau and you walk towards it.

Someone check out that Nissan Patrol in Grand Tour Episode 13 of Season 1 41st minute! Sleeper car quintessence. Whoa.

Weka link ong’er.
I am working on a bad ass sleeper.
One birrionea talker saw it today covered in a shroud.
A 5.7 V8 engine dropped in a Mercedes Benz 126.
I will post exhaust sounds once done.

Hehehehehehe. Sawa jatelo!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zo4ordQPz_Y

This one I have to lay my eyes on…

Hii Nissan Patrol Richard Hammond said pumps out 1,900 BHP