There is a Strong Correlation Between Church-going and Bonoboism

Nimeona news leo and kondoo wamerudi kwa kanisa. I understand why pastors and priests would like churches filled beyond capacity because it is pure business with crazy margins. Chenye sielewangi ni why a human, with a fully developed brain, would dare go to church kuimba bila mask na kupatia pastor 10% of his/her earnings. Sometimes mimi huona mzungu alituletea injili kutupumbaza. As a matter of fact, Africans faced severe punishment if they were ever caught reading any other book except the Bible. So we have a generation of stupified people who can’t think for themselves. Brainwashed beyond redemption. I honestly don’t blame pastors and priests for cashing in on people’s ignorance. I am not totally against church-going, but if you find yourself tithing 10% of your meagre income, buying a pastor a Runda mansion as you live kwa nyumba ya mabati, or taking dumb risks like going to church during these dangerous times, you need to re-evaluate your mental health. Church-going serves a basic social purpose, but people should use their heads even when they go to church. End of rant.

Karibu mosque light skin

Same thing with a twist ya kuinua kinyambis.

Hehe, chunga sana

I am a strict CHURCH person but surely going to CHURCH at this time is just not right.We should just continue with online CHURCH.The risks are just too high

Walking around in Nakuru I noticed three gargantuan churches within vicinity of one another. I wouldn’t have paid any mind, except that there were street kids just at the entrance. Feel where am going?? For you to spend at least $1 mil building a church yet there are many people who desire that money more than you do, and the same bible you so much believe in requres you to help the vulnerable just goes to show that several churches are there just for business purposes and not what they are supposed to be there for.

I thought that’s what you specialize in kijana.

Lower humans use the distraction model to avoid Nihilism .They must have a " Messiah" to save them from the horrors of the night .

Agreed

Why exactly do you propose that the universe runs on nihilism?
Apart from that question, I agree with you on the part where many men cling to churches in avoidance of everyday life.
It’s basically the same as people who shift to alcohol, gambling or sex to avoid the realities of life.

That’s not what your pastor wants to hear :D. Pastors need that $$ and politicians need those votes hence the reason for opening churches.

Greed…it is the basic undoing of men.

Well i wouldnt call it avoidance of everyday life but a support system…by the way from verified research people who believe/ follow a religion be it Christian/ muslim etc have less chances of being depressed.Religion gives one a sounding board and comfort in this hard life…for example PRAYING when things are tough relaxes you somewhat.

Somebody once told me, the most religious people are the most corrupt. Capitalist nations are very religious

Pastors wengi ni watu hawaja soma, failures and low self esteem people. Then followers wao wanawatrust, so unaeza imagine akili ya church members iko aje kama wamebebewa akili na pastor clueless hajasoma.

They use millions to build churches so that jobless people can go inside to pray for low paying jobs in indian atheist owned factories in Mavoko.

True, many churches prey on the ignorance of the masses.
If the masses were enlightened, we would be talking about freethinking organizations or freemasons rather than churches.

I always say mtume Issa kwa bibilia hakushinda kanisani akifanya ibada kule na wanafiki. Alikuwa nje akifanya kazi ya kuhudumia na kueneza injili kwa walio na imani ilhali walio kwenye makanisa walikuwa wakipanga kifo chake.
Majibu yote yako hapo kujionea kwenye vitabu vya dini.

Not really, some Asian and European nations are capitalist but large numbers of their citizens are atheists.