These are not Syrians or Africans trying to cross the Mediterenian Sea....But Europeans try to cross The same Mediterenian Sea to escape World War II

[ATTACH=full]254404[/ATTACH]

Let them drown.

He he he :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Nothing has changed only the circumstances.

My fren @maizeroaster unfortunately you have been hoodwinked. That photo has been doing the rounds for quite sometime, hata hapa imewekwa mara kadhaa.

The photo is from 1991. After the fall of communism there was serious poverty and food shortages in former USSR satellite states.

In Albania the people just hijacked a cargo ship one day… that ship called Vlora and ordered the captain to take them to Italy by force.

Hapo ni Italy sasa. Unfortunately the refugees were mistreated very badly by the racist Italians. Walirudishwa karibu wote kwao.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vlora_(ship)

It is so had to differentiate what is real and what is fake in todays world. We need to go the Singapore way (in everything) where they made it a criminal offense to spread fake informate.

Sawa mkubwa:

[ATTACH=full]254519[/ATTACH]

Vlora (ship) - Wikipedia

Na wewe kama heaven imekushinda…wachilia seat nikalie bana

Except these were Europeans fleeing to their own colonies at that time. Last I checked, the Algerian Coastline cities had no Arabs at that time, they were literally French cities in every sense of the word.
Also, all of them went back to their homes after World War 2.Unlike Africans who go to Europe with the very intention of staying there for good.
Thirdly.They were fleeing a war.What war are Gambians, Southern Nigerians,Ghanaians, Ivorians and Guineans fleeing???

It is my birthright to seat on this seat.