These Kenya Vs Somalia Dispute Memes are hilarious

[ATTACH=full]392293[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]392298[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]392299[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]392301[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]392302[/ATTACH]

This is why Kenyans were voted the world’s worst cyber bullies:D:D:D

The Invincible meme is the best

It had me rolling my guy. These people really thought they would take us to Mzungu court and we’d just agree to give up territory.

Chekeni lakini mjue all your ocean now belongs to Somalia because Uhuruto government chose to eat instead of sending experts to negotiate with Somalia.

First Kenya would send 50 joyriders to the talks then they lost interest and stopped showing up all together.

You guys like to clown neighboring countries on their small economies, unending wars, poor grasp of a European language, BUT none of them has lost territory since independence.

Boss ,Somalia literally lost the Shifta wars to us ,and had a pathetic attempt at invading Ethiopia which failed. We walked into Somalia ,took back kismayo ,created and installed a new government for them, right here in Nairobi. We still have the NFD and no matter how many times they take us to court there’s nothing they can do about it. Watch this pace ,Kenya will just ignore the ruling and move on with life. We’ll make memes about it ,roast them ,they’ll catch feelings and act tough on the internet. This thing won’t even escalate to war ,and if it does ,I feel bad for Somalis in Kenya - cause our Nywele ngumu cops will start rounding them up like goats.(War is highly unlikely but if it does break out and you’re a Somali Kenyan just run to another country)

however i gotta give them credit on this one, if it werent for the soviets Ogaden would be part of somalia. They had great army back then , but they quickly plunged into clans wars .

That’s another advantage we have ,we don’t even have to go to war with them. Just give one clan more guns and power than the other and they’ll do it for us. Heck ,we could just pull out of Somalia and Al Shabab could fill the vacuum ,they’d go the way of Afghanistan (but that increases the threat of Islamic terrorism on our end).

Are you slow or retarded ? Shifta war was secessionist. Somalia wanted a province. They didn’t get it. They lost the war not the province.

“They lost the war not the province” - Last time I checked ,we still have the NFD province. Did you even think through what you were typing bana , ama you’re arguing for the sake of arguing?

It works like this, you can’t lose something you don’t have. You did not take a province from Somalia. You just managed to keep NFD. This round you lost the sea.

Kenya should stop chest thumping and get its act together. Behind Somalia there is Turkey working in cahoots with British and Norwegian oil multinationals - we are slowly but surely loosing our regional clout. What will happen is that either Somalia gets its way or the region remains disputed and thus useless to both countries. In any case, we don’t have adequate naval and air strength to police the disputed area.

Who cares. Si waende wachote hiyo maji wakunywe

your logic seems to be all over the place and contradicting , if somalia considers NFD historically to be their territory, if they lost the war AND they couldnt conquer NFD wouldnt that mean they lost the shifta war?

No one said those oil blocks have any oil. Its just speculation… all of this fuss could be over a strip of barren sea. With somalia’s gdp of less than $10 billion they can’t finance an off shore drilling operation. With the insecurity in that place it would take years for the oil companies to set up and begin exploration. From our experience pale Turkana you know mambo ya oil si rahisi hivo and we are in a stable country huko it will be more of an uphill task. I also think Uhuru’s administration doesn’t want to make any bold moves since wanaenda nyumbani soon but we will see. But if the Bonobos in government are outsmarted by a failed state it will be a national embarrassment.

True…imagine being outsmarted by Somalia…a pathetic excuse for a country…other bantu nations would mock us for centuries…it’d be like how other Europeans look at France & italy as pathetic…

I think he’s a Somali pretending to be a Kenyan ,notice how he said “You did not take a province from Somalia…” instead of “We…”

If we let them take the water ,the Lamu economy will be affected. Last thing we need is Lamu fishermen joining the Al Shabab because of unemployment.

News flash ,we’ve been doing it for decades , ama you thought this dispute started yesterday? :smiley:

Lol Somalia literally outsmarted Kenya in the ICJ, btw UK or USA Turkey will be drilling those newly won areas for oil and eventually use those funds to build back it’s navy.

Kenya on the other hand is forever indebted to china’s claw of never ending perpetual debt trap, you should be worried more about them than the ICJ decision which is bonding and non appeal-able.

The so called “Kenyan gov installed in Jubaland” is another chess move by a Somali who used Kenya’s soldiers as cannon fodders to remove Al shabaab and stay in kismayo while Kenya sacrifices kikuyu lives and gets absolutely nothing out of it looool, and to make things even more embarrassing the kismayo government was out celebrating for the Maritime case loool

The humiliation doesn’t stop their loool, if you guys remember Kenya paid for the exploration and research for the oil blocks in the disputed areas, Somalia won’t be charged by either the US, UK or Turkey for exploration research, Kenya already paid those fees

my favorite meme is this btw lool [MEDIA=twitter]1449680287089270785[/MEDIA]