These Kenyan thugs actually complicate their own lives.

Does Uhuru Kenyatta ever look stress free? Or Ruto for that matter. Huwa,wamekunja sura full time. Tired. Stressed. Macho nyanya. Macho zimefura or hollowed out…

And it’s not because of running Kenya but because they deny Kenyans their rightful jobs and end up doing those jobs themselves.

What do I mean by all these?

These looters end up doing Kenya’s work through their greed. And they have to steal to cover their perennial losses because they are not professionally trained to run those massive businesses.

I watched a video online of Rachel Ruto and her 2 million chickens. She was interviewed by Citizen tv.

Basically the lady sounds overwhelmed. She is laughing about her success and all that but running a 2 million chicken enterprise… hio si ni kama kuuwa bibi?:D:D

Even if you have 500 workers to help you, your phone never stops ringing. Sujui lorry ya chakula imetoboka miguu. Supermarket wamesema hawataki order.

Tumepoteza 400 vifarangas. There is an outbreak. Mwaura is stealing chicken feed!!

And you have to inevitably steal from govt. to cover these losses. That’s why these looters never leave govt.

That’s why politician’s businesses never collapse as long as they stay in govt. near govt. money and tenders.

And at the same time Rachel Ruto has to fly to Mombasa to see if the towels and tiles have arrived safely at the hotel… and that Mwaura or Oliech the foremen haven’t stolen half…

That Sugoi poultry project was meant for 1000 jobless youths in Mathare or Eldoret but you hijacked the money and used it for yourself. So in essence you torture yourself with the problems of 1000 Kenyans. You carry their burden. All in the quest to corner the poultry industry just as your buddy has cornered the milk business.

That’s why Matiba for instance when he was jailed his businesses collapsed one after the other because he was removed from govt. money and forced to survive on his own like an ordinary mwananchi. He just couldn’t weather the storm.

He couldn’t give himself tenders that fill his hotels with visitors any more…

He was not trained on how to run a top notch British curriculum institution on his own. He probably used govt. resources to hire teachers and import resources from England and mwananchi foots the entire bill.

That money was meant to build Arror in the 1980s but it ends up in England and you end up a very stressed human.

Uhuru is trying to build his own Nairobi. Do you know what a terrible loss making venture a city is?!

He is even targeting an airport to link it to his own city… or so it seems.

You need trillions to run a city. When a thousand citizens take a shit in the morning you are the one to handle that mess with your own sewerage treatment facility.

You have to provide water and keep that whole city clean…:eek:

You need your own refuse treatment facility with hundreds of workers…

You need a dam. Ndakaini haiwezi tosha. The water collector project won’t be enough either.

You are the mayor and the owner. Hio msalaba yote ni yako. In the words of one Makonika, SHAIT!!!

Now imagine a whole city refusing to pay rent on time… who will cover that lose?

You have taken Kenyans jobs and they have no money to live in your city, so who will cover that lose?

DPP Haji told Koinange that the money these people are stealing is irrecoverable. It just can’t be recovered because they invest in shit. They are not trained investors.

Someone spends 40 million buying a house in a gated community worth only 4 million…

The looter has no idea what a 40 million bob house should look like. He is from the village and it’s just that he became appointed to senior civil servant level. Hajui! Atajulia wapi. Anagongwa kugongwa.

He buys a used prado for another 17 million… and then crashes it while drunk. How do you recover that 17 million?!

And the cycle is repeated by everyone in the chain from Rais to ministers to civil servants to police… everyone just wasting govt. taxes on insane ventures you have no idea how to run.

You wanted to be a pilot but kikaumana and now you have access to enough money to buy 6 helicopters… so you go ahead and treat yourself to six of the best…:D:D:D:D

Kama ile ilianguka juzi ya Ruto, who will pay for the repairs?

I can tell you for a fact that it is not Ruto. Na hio ni pesa ingeunda a low income house somewhere. Hio ni pesa ingeunda a high school lab for a public school na iunde fence.

Pambana na hali yako kwanza…siasa ukiamka…siasa ukila…siasa ukiwa kazini…siasa ukishugulikia bibi…siasa ukilala…aisee jipe shughuli ya maana.

Ni Sunday. Ni either uende church, utombane ama uingie ktalk:D:D.

Na sioni ukienda church hata wewe.

politicians are not engineers or economists. In reality, the know very little about money or financial discipline. when they have to deal with money directly it just becomes a disaster.

In fact, the business ideas you observe such as untrained high school teachers buying helicopters for charter business while never having an idea about maintenance of even a toy aircraft, building cities, million chicken, or building giant houses for different families in one compound like the ones at sugoi are no different from kabura’s 50 taxis without any business structure. They are all born of childish imaginations and you can tell they are not real businesses but are similar to mud houses we built when we were 5 year olds just because we had mud and we couldnt think of anything else to do.

Hapo tuko pamoja plus handshake

The sleep of the worker is sweet, whether he eats little or much, but the abundance of the rich man permits him no sleep ~ Ecclesiastes 5:12

Na isemekane you have the biggest hotel in Mombasa or the biggest hatchery or the biggest this and that…

Si afadhali hata uziweke kwa bank kwanza ufikirie the best venture to invest in. Usikuwe na mbio.

And the most amusing thing is that as a senior citizen or mwenye nchi you will never pay for anything ever again.

I don’t think Moi has ever paid for an air ticket or a hotel bill since 1963. Hata petrol station hajui huwa inafanya aje. Hata matatu hajawai panda hata moja. Kenya takes care of you, so why steal from her?!

If he wants choma he just says leta choma and it appears! He will never touch the billions stashed abroad or in his basement. He doesn’t even need a wallet.

Ruto or Uhuru will never pay a hotel bill EVER!! But they need billions… for what!!!

Uhuru has even forgoten how to drive. You have an army of drivers…

You will always be driven in the latest and the best of whatever car you want. And all you have to do is lead.

VERY TRUE !

Sisemi kitu

Its the lack of class. someone fails to understand that buying six helicopters or building a big house in the wilderness is not even likely to lead to success or hapiness. its just like jackpot winners who embark on a forced life of flying around moving about beaches dragging random women along full time. they just dont know how to live that life.
they dont understand that a self made billionare goes to beaches and drives a big car as a matter or true natural taste for those particular things and thats why they do it moderately as a part of a life rich of other things. buying a huge fleet of similar looking landcruisers/copters/or indiscriminate purchase of land shows that their lives have a biig vacuum.

The level of plunder in this country is beyond normal greed; it’s a sickness. It’s madness. It’s hard to look at it that way, but it very well may be, a mental illness. Watu ni wagonjwa lakini hawajui.

Kuna dawa Kamiti if that hangman can return from retirement… there are so many prominent necks to break

Mipango yangu ya sunday wachana nayo shughulika na ya bibi yako.

Wewe unasumbua sana, kula switi Polepole, maneno ya siasa analysis achia mzito @maizeroaster

All these mad rush to invest is born out of the urgent need to launder the money, before someone starts sniffing around and asking tough questions. Here their advisors are to blame.

mko luhya league ya Ruto? Mko na guarantee gani ati 2032 mnarudishiwa mkono?

Sio competition digi. Breaking news tumekuwachia. Na kusifu ma slay queen ati Betty Kyalo is the best woman on earth…

Dj pierra I’m in love…:D:D

Boss these women are old bwana. Akina Kirubi walikuwa wana spin na huko 2007. Na,wewe unang’eng’ana na mabakshish…

hapa unamassage your ego bure to just too feel good that the people who loot public funds dont have peace unasahau mrs ruto hapei kuku food directly ako na watu wa mikono na manager who deals with shit za job only the major issues ndio atapelekea boss, 2 uhuru owning a city hutawai muona akikuja kufagia ama kuitisha rent ama hio kufungua sewage enye unasema

lakini hizi maugu ndio zinatuma sisi raiya ya kawaida iumie juu vile umesema inanunua nyumba ya 4 million at 40m then wenye wameuza hivyo zinajua kuna pesa na zinaanza kuuza hivyo and the prices for everything goes up, sisi wenye hatupati tenders tuna struggle kufikisha threshold ya hio pesa inatupwa tupwa around

Na nimewacha ukisema uko very busy unaenda ku invest…:D:D

Si uwachane na sisi lazy, non doers tuendelee na mushene…

Go be a doer, on Sunday.