These people are serious about destroying Kenya

it’s time we put more guns in the hands of the right people… A group of Kenyans cannot take it…
but it’s stupid to ignore the fact that we live next to the worlds best example of a failed state, with long porous borders and a big population of Somalis is in Kenya.

We have to get armed… otherwise the next point of action is converting Kenya to a police state…

[ATTACH=full]221319[/ATTACH]

tena… woi

Tulia ,let those tasked with securing your safety do what’s needed ,for your information all well.

all is not well , we are sitting ducks… Only that Al-shabab is broke right now… but with the power wars and funny alliances in somalia between Jubalandn Kenya interests in the bufferzone, Ethiopia Interests in the Ogaden and their desire to see Jubaland under control of Somali govt … Al-shabab will get new allies and funding… Innocent Kenyans will be on the receiving end

[ATTACH=full]221321[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]221322[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]221323[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]221324[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]221325[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]221326[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]221327[/ATTACH]

Nah, they can’t. They would billions of shillings to do that. Just a frustrated lot of idiots

After being turned into briquettes by a hellfire huko thomalia… They thought they could attack again.

Maybe its time Kenya bought these big drones to do 24hr surveillance at the border region and smoke these ferkers out… The local somali community needs to do more. You can’t be living next to terrorists and say nothing…

MBA

Mulikata nyumba kumi initiative ya kibaki mukasema it’s inversion of privacy munataka nini, majority of cops and military have an oath to protect you and your family but remember security starts with you.

Start by giving information to security guys and appreciating them ,the family of the mastermind of desuit attack watu wao walijua kijana ako radicalised but kept quiet.

Number 3 anakaa terrorist kabisa wakiwa na number 5

Problem with arming every single Tom, Dick & Harry is a Jo burg situation. So many criminals with guns. Two scenarios will occur;

1. The security agents to make an extra buck gone lease out them guns.
  2. Criminals will be on a mission “gather weapons” from zubed security guards

& trust me guns don’t help, I was in Westgate during the attack. Had armed police officers in the bank right outside Nakumatt, think they helped? Hell no…homie gone chomoka when bullets start ringing

Chances are the family never knew , but maybe noticed a change in behaviour which wouldn’t add or quantify them knowing. Believe me if anyone knows they will find a way distant themselves or notify the security apparatus.

Maybe families are scared they could be killed.

Incentivize information or use bounty hunters to track and arrest these people…

Na vile nyinyi husumbua mtu akikuja ku report anything.

The most scariest thing is they’re recruiting young Kikuyus and Merus to join their cause. When they manage to get cells inside of Kenya that will be the end. Because unlike Mungiki who only had knives, Al Shabaab have access to grenades and big guns.

Do you know why most of marsabit county especially moyale you won’t find radicalised youths sir ,vita huko ni za tribes lakini alshabab hawawezi penya .

My thoughts exactly, you know things are bad when locals are recruited. Real sh!t will be when members of mungiki start joining the outfit.

The big elephant in the room is if these Kenyan young men had jobs , it would be hard to recruit them into AS but where are the jobs for them?

Combined IQs = 700