These people never learn. He chose death

Mungu anakupatia a great continent to live in and all he requires of you is to work hard and build it but you foolishly leave it to go live kwa wenyewe.
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTyI3BR5Lc6u9hDG3crsSh4RNsHpVoKIaMVozjbQaZ0mbrzBPTOeqHECesc2w
Now look at how hard a Kenyan trying to stow away in a BA flight hit the ground.

Andika story mzuri, we are not in your brain!

Atleast he made an impact huko majuu, nashuku ni yule jamaa wa 130kgs pure muscle

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

literally:D:D:D

He died trying.

He had carried clothes, food and water.
He must have thought it’s as easy as stowing away in the back of a truck.

www.thesun.co.uk/news/9417223/sunbather-stowaway-fell-3500ft-kenya-airways-jet-shock/amp/
Some ambitious guy hid inside a Kenya airways airplane going to London from Nairobi. He fell out of the sky when the airplane was almost reaching London.
Given that the sky temperatures drops to just above freezing ,1°C, it is safe to say the guy was dead long before the airplane crossed the Mediterranean sea. He froze to death

He made an impact…deeeeermmmn

Hiyo sasa ndio thud world.

Why do I want to laugh at the way this post has been worded?

Dude, at 30,000 ft temperatures fall to around minus 61°C.
Seen an aviation expert on CNN explaining it a few hours ago though Mzee Omba had told us the same yesterday.

:eek::eek: -61°C? Dayyum!

@Motokubwa ati you made that impact?

guy who saw the body first said "“One of the reasons his body was so intact was because his body was an ice block,” "

He shouldn’t have had to if our government created jobs for us or made it slightly easy to do business in our country.

The guy who was sunbathing outside ati he was shaking… Hakuamini kile aliona. Thank God he did not land on the roof otherwise ingekuwa buy one get another for free…

Yes.
He had no chance, the moment the plane was airborne.
At 35,000 feet he blacked out due to lack of oxygen dying minutes later.
For 7 hours the body encountered these crazy temperatures turning him into an ice block.

kama baridi ya nduthi at 100km/h inafanyaga mtu afeel njeve. I can only imagine that of a plane flying at over 300km/h

If he was dressed for warmth the temperature is not an issues…humans are endothermic animals and our bodies are literally heat furnaces…so all you need is some insulation to conserve heat in the form of a jaget or pullover…

The guy dies because of insufficient oxygen and the low pressure at high altitude…surprisingly some people have survived this before…they pass out and regain consciousness just before the plane lands