These Women!-Follow up to my post.

[ATTACH=full]1478[/ATTACH]
A farmer Thursday got a rude shock after learning that the three children he has been taking care of during 15 years of marriage are not his.

His wife, an employee of Elgeyo-Marakwet County, early this year sued a lecturer at the University of Eldoret, for neglecting the three children he sired with her.

But little did the woman know that a neighbour had tipped off her husband of the developments.

The couple has lived together for 15 years, and the man was unaware that the three children he was bringing up were not his.

With the urge to establish why his wife had moved to court, the man sought to be enjoined in the case as an interested party.

Eldoret Resident Magistrate Tom Olando granted his application, and thatā€™s how he came to learn that he is not the father of the three children.

The man was taken aback when results of DNA tests conducted on the children and the other parties on January 5 revealed that he is not the father of any of them.

NOT THE FATHER

ā€œI was shocked when the first DNA test revealed that I am not the father of the children I have known to be mine for years. I hadnā€™t noticed any sign that my wife was cheating on me,ā€ said the distraught man.

He said since he is a farmer in Uasin Gishu, he spent most of his time there and visited his wife and children in Elgeyo-Marakwet from time to time.

ā€œAt no time did it occur to me that I was playing someone elseā€™s parental role,ā€ he added.

He requested the court to order fresh DNA tests on all the parties at the Kenya Medical Research Institute.

The second DNA result is expected to be released in court on March 12.

The three parties have been ordered to appear in court on that day for further directions.

Mr Olando assured the husband that if the second test showed he is not the father of any of the children, he would be compensated for looking after them for 15 years.

This is the reason why someone like me should never be allowed to carry a gun around

On the contrary, if I was that guy, I would wish I had a gun. That is why I like the way people in the middle east live, they talk with guns, no court cases.

shit happensā€¦it just didā€¦looking at it from another angle the man z luckyā€¦i mean free pussy for 15yrs and nigga still gets paid!!!

pop corns please

kwei ni kubaya DFHKMNKN tutawacha

Money isnā€™t everything boss. This guy will have to look for a woman to marry, have kids with, buy nappies again. Yaani by the time his kids are 15, those other ones will be here wanking to pics of ugly women @ 30.

Then consider he may have developed a bond with them which makes it that much more complicated.

I have said time and again: pussy belongs to the woman. SHE decides who gets it, when and why.

This includes that beautiful wife for whom you borrowed 3million from the cooperative to marry.

The lecturer just donated the seed.

If Dna proved that your father isnā€™t your real father but its Chris Kirumbi. Would you stop loving the Dude who stood by you since from birth and switch to the new guy.

Lucky chap right there.

He was just about to start paying secondary school fees. And am sure he is already bored with that woman (who doesnā€™t, after 15 yrs), and all of a sudden, he is a free man. Free from any parental responsibility, free from any attachment to a woman. Free at last.

I wish it were me.

This is why I pity those dudes who go boasting, ā€˜I provide everything my wife needs, I always make sure sheā€™s happyā€™ bla bla bla.Happy for what?Happy women get easily bored and are the easiest to ferk.Hakuna kitu inamsumbua akili, ni nyege tu and are the most likely to get banged by watchie ,driver, preacher, teacher or workmate. Love your wife but let her constantly have issues to think about.Be unpredictable, go home in the evening and raise a stink about a non issue.

since he is a farmer in Uasin Gishu, he spent most of his time there and visited his wife and children in Elgeyo-Marakwet from time to time.

Hiyo ndio makosa yakeā€¦not spending time with his family.

You know nothing about women monkey, wacha sisi wenye tuko na real life experience give you tips on how to live with them.

Pewa kakitu kwa bill ya pamba,Umeongea kama moderators wote wa ktalk pamoja na admin.

Naona ni kama umetutusi.

Isoraiti.

:slight_smile: :slight_smile: Sounds familiar. Some dude I know avers that where daughters of Eve are concerned, itā€™s better to be feared than respected. :slight_smile:

All is fair in Love and War! :slight_smile:

Okā€¦so who is compensating this dude? The gova or the ferker?