They are really natural born liars.

[SIZE=5]They lie in elections… they even lie about their family histories or backgrounds. [/SIZE]

[MEDIA=instagram]CJqYyzWlj7K[/MEDIA]

Vice-president elect Kamala Harris. Usiongelee vibaya VP wako

[SIZE=5]And they all wear this very fake plastic smiles with fake plastic veneers on their teeth. Furiously retouched by a dentist.

It’s called the fake lawyer grin right before he or she kamuas your pockets.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://api.time.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/kamala-harris-colbert-presidential-run.jpg?w=600&quality=85
[/SIZE]

https://images.squarespace-cdn.com/content/v1/56a45d683b0be33df885def6/1462902176303-6RSGPNPZKT2YQKN9MURE/ke17ZwdGBToddI8pDm48kKgzHX-v50OZTetcbLmgWuUUqsxRUqqbr1mOJYKfIPR7LoDQ9mXPOjoJoqy81S2I8N_N4V1vUb5AoIIIbLZhVYxCRW4BPu10St3TBAUQYVKcUecxn97ackQPp7vN6eXy76HeX13iayLWBPrh_wlieguDDFqElwGSvRuYqUGd2Qj9/obama+smile.jpg

https://pyxis.nymag.com/v1/imgs/acb/6be/1bba1971d88e9e871c285b4c18a1a2313e-biden-3.w710.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/www.thesun.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/composite-hilary-joker-landscape.jpg?crop=0px%2C0px%2C750px%2C500px&resize=620%2C413&ssl=1

[li]News[/li][li]World News[/li][/ul]

'CREEPY GRANNY’ [SIZE=7]Hillary Clinton’s ‘scary grandma’ smile freaks out Twitter users as she smirks through[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]

Umesahau hii ya huyu intelligent superhot MILF

[ATTACH=full]343006[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]Huyu naye ameguzwa plastic surgery hadi her eyes are always lit up like a torch.

[SIZE=6]Once the face of Congress, she’s now the face of political plastic surgery.[/SIZE] [/SIZE]

The Daily Caller

[SIZE=6]Joe Biden is also a wrinkle-magician: Now you see ‘em, now you don’t! (That’s a big f*king deal.)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Kerry’s hair hasn’t changed, but the face sure has. Fake teeth galore.[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]343022[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]343023[/ATTACH]

Huyu ni Michael Obama

How comes you didn’t include these?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sNRJJsjGdv0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LyeRC08UkeY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ca5ChFfWJI8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-kjJEFihto

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yky9xGsjQTE

And many, many, many more. We probably need to ask @admean aweke forum ya Trump Lies.

Pietro Fittipaldi

Trans Michael Taylor

Angekuwa bibi yangu ningekuwa nishaonja presidency

Fuckin Siett Rafael Cruz did the deed… wow. Who would’ve guessed?

I don’t understand why he was so livid and angry at Trump yet Trump had read it in the newspaper. Talk of skeletons …

"Lee Harvey Oswald and Ted Cruz's Father" by Donald E. Wilkes Jr.

Trump links Cruz's father to Kennedy assassination - BBC News

[SIZE=5]

Nimewatch ya kwanza hizo zingine ni the usual :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:.

Obama lied even to his own Njaruos. For 8 years the people of Nyanza waited hoping one day he would do something anything…oh my. They are still waiting to this day.

I mean @Sovereign2 you are a njaruo lets be real are you okay with how Obama treated his Kenyan step-brothers yaani his father’s other kids?

Sema tu ukweli bullshiet aside.

One brother is literally dying in the slum meanwhile bro yake anakata check za $80 million from U.S military industrial complex.

Have you ever seen such meanness in your life???
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Swansea let me ask you this you know you njaruos pride yourselves in helping each other, helping shemeji.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Obama is cutting $80 million dollar checks from the U.S military industrial complex while his step-brothers and cousins are wallowing in abject poverty in Kenyan slums…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Convince me here and now why in the world anyone in his right mind would want to admire Barrack Obama.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This guy does not even recognize Njaruo ushemeji culture![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Barack Obama is a motherfcuker.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0XIBCGbtRU
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-oIsVJIfpLk
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]CC @Leproff[/SIZE]

Obama was the president (one of the best) of the US. He wasn’t the president of Black people, Democrats, Africans or Luos. By the way, have some respect for Luos. But, by all means, what were you expecting him to do (specifically) for them or for his step-brothers? Being a president doesn’t mean that you can perform miracles. Or, did you expect him to do what your buddy Trump is doing by cutting deals with his friends and pardoning his criminal friends? Obama was/is an honorable man, and he did his job very well.

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Comeon. Saa wewe ukakuwa president of Kenya ama CEO of Safaricom utaachanisha sibling zako wakule mashida ati because you are serving Kenyans??? :D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Be real.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I’LL tell you what Barack Obama is. He doesn’t like being associated with his African relatives.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In fact I think he is ashamed that his father was a Kenyan.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]That is why he can’t bring his kids to Kenya because he doesn’t want them to know or to ever associate with Kenyans or Nyanza. But he pretends. He’ll do the fake dance but that is the reality.[/SIZE]

Despite the fact that Trump’s niece hates his guts and even wrote that book, Trump was still paying her bills her expensive house etc.

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)][SIZE=7]@T.Vercetti kabadilishe pampers nzi zimejaa kijiji because of your smell hairy leaking anus.[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]343205[/ATTACH]