They have eaten everything, and gotten so full in the stomachs, they are wondering how HUNGER can kill humans and denying it in press conferences.

Did you watch Dr. Mukhisa Kituyi speaking last night to Jeff Koinange during the #JKLive?
Well, if or whether you did or not, let me drop to you, some of the most worrisome statement he said…

"I brought to Africa, the founder of Alibaba Group, Jack Ma - Alibaba;
First to Kenya, University of Nairobi and State House Kenya, and then to Rwanda Statehouse, and the Cabinet.

After he left for China, President Paul Kagame himself followed up on what they had discussed. Jack Ma started marketing Rwanda’s coffee worldwide and in less than 3 months, the price of Rwanda’s coffee tripled.

Lives of many coffee farmers have changed. But no one in the Kenyan government followed up."

My take now,

This is an exact replica of the Nigerian icon, Aliko Dangote who came to Kenya, and expressed heavy will to set up a cement and salt manufacturing plants, first to reduce their prices, and secondly to create jobs for YOUTHS.

He was chased away by Ridiculous demands to pay Huge Bribes, and heavy Kickbacks, and on top, to slash to the musketeers, shares of Dangote Group of he was to set up anything in Kenya. He laughed loud and went to Ethiopia.

In Ethiopia, PM Desalegm Haile Mariam, convened emergency Cabinet Sitting and prepared a government party to express goodwill. All the religions in Ethiopia suddenly fell on the knees to commit Aliko to God so that he would stay. He was given instant citizenship to belong. And a VVIP visa entry without reason to justify.

Ethiopia today looks back and thank heavens they did not relent.

Our government, with hyenas at strategic positions, looks back and fizzles. They are happy to have stolen from the taxpayer, what Aliko refused to part with.

They have eaten everything, and gotten so full in the stomachs, they are wondering how HUNGER can kill humans. They are denying it in press conferences.

Because Jack Ma did not bribe, these vultures did not follow to market our coffee, or our coast, or our animal game drives, or our tea, or our diversity. Or the beauty of our women who defies the tropical razes of the sun to maintain illustrious beauty.

Leadership is everything, from the basic unit the family is, to the Presidency the country depends on, upon which, everything rises and falls and/or rises.

Son of the Soil

Perhaps you remember the infamous quip by Marie Antoinette that the starving peasantry should “eat cake if there is no bread”. The divide between the ‘haves’ and ‘have-nots’ has never been greater. Kenya is staring at mapinduzi.

When they told you wanakula nyama you thought it was a joke, the arrogance this regime shows makes Moi look like a saint.

1. Devt wameleta but at what expense? (madeni kila mahali)
  2. Our budget grows by 500b-1 trillion per year… You’d expect heaven but realize plunder in billions every week.
  3. They have sat down to create so many authorities some with names straight from beer dens created in haste. As i draft this another one is being thought off. They don’t serve you, they are for them for them… (whatever that is)
  4. Taxation paying was a noble thing to do, nowadays they will tax you till you close shop and are still on your neck…
  5. They have mismanaged Agriculture from fertilizer availability to commodity prices of critical items and they seem not to relent. They said Kenyans are not competitive, they messed the eggs/chicken industry with cheap imports. Latest culprit is dairy farming.

If you just want to be depressed, watch news for one week and record the things reported wrong by govt. On Saturday make a summary, you will be depressed how our economy is being mismanaged. Hii wiki sujui ni billioni ngapi wamekula but if anything Barclays queens branch gave us a hint. The other MCA’s are fighting over 1 billion of which issa loot. Its plunder all over before the taps go dry.

Anyway, wacha watu wakule nyama. End of rant!!

Kenya as we know it is coming to a halt soon.

Kama itaendelea at this rate 2022 Itakuwa ni bahati ya mtende ( Hii sio lugha ya mamangu) let me confirm with Mwalimu @xuma

Kweli kaka.

DP Dr Uncle Lootall literally told his own electorate to go plant avocadoes when they were complaining about illegal importation of maize.

Those stupid Longtooths are ready to vote and kill for him in 2022 btw.

Sio uchawi ni maombi …

Cc @spear and team

Come to think of Galana kulalu(sic) what are the chances that the said Israelis, a huge chunk of them are not from Telaviv Item?

Inawezekana ni majama wa broke Italian firms

Sometimes I feel like I’m losing hope in our president. Corruption becoming more rampant compared to previous regime, and all we get is a scolding from H.E… Dr Mukhisa says the dam scandals in totatily have cost more than SGR. But at least SGR is tangible.

But then again I remember how tense Kenya was after elections, and prezzo delivered handshake and that somewhat brought about peace.

And so I remain hopeful that he has a plan that he’s working on and shall execute it at the right time.

But we also just cant sit and wait for H.E to do all the heavy lifting. We as citizens of Kenya need a game plan as well ©

@Bhai @It’s Le Scumbag

Game plan in moja tu: Mtu wetu syndrome…

Mtu wenyu ni nani kwa hii game plan? Najua @SaltyLight pia ako na mtu wao…