They say its true love.. Albino hajui ni gold diggin inda process

see this…oooh many will say how sweet…they look good pamoja and other kinda of sweetness…bt hol on…hol on…look at that chic and then focus on Albino dude… Do they match? hai apana in my senses…so e ask…why is the lady jifanyaring ako inlove and sits on Albino thayos…ma nigga the answer is here…she kukuyu…Yes u heard me right…kukuyu…these ppple will do any thing 4 mbesha… i understand the albino is an MP and got good mbesha…feel me…now skiza data…fungua maho and maskio…the couple married juzi…ati honey moon ni zanzibar…wololo…what am hearing is dat chic had pangad wth wachawi wa Zanzibar and Tz ati if she fikas with albino she will wekea mchele to the Albino alafu he snores off…later on ati Tz wachawi will pretend ni ambulance and chukua a dude…ati they chinja…si we all know albino ni gold TZ

RIP luwere

[ATTACH=full]9950[/ATTACH]

Foreskin detected

Hii maneno ya salon Jay wacha!!!

methinks your intelligence takes leave sometimes…si kupenda kwako lakini…you are pathetic…

You would wish a woman with beautiful legs like hers sitting on yah…but nah it aint happening so STFU

Dude is also a kyuk

[ATTACH=full]9951[/ATTACH]

let me take a shower…am jus frm work na wewe @pury27…please and i say please…ignore me4 now ok baby…ati am obsessed with u…yaani mentioning u as a Mod nominee is wht letaz dramam…wachana with that kamama old woman supu don…wacha we lengana hivo sawa,u were like a baby sista 2 me…trust me i know u…sutaki domez sawa sis mdogo…i do know u…salimia Allano

It`s Not @Jirani ; This is Gold!..

Hapo umereason kama dropout wawili wa standard two!!!Nkt…you prove that evolution indeed took place and kuna watu tumewacha nyuma…

Hmmmn… so now you have a ‘lovemeter’? What a genius?!

THAT MUTHA OF A SIGNATURE ON EVERY PIC NEEDS TO STAY IN ITS LANE! I thought someone suggested making opacity a priority!!!

huyu ni yule pumbavu alituambia he bought a brand new audi for 7,000 euros

Enyewe those legs are on point. Those are the ones you lick clean after being in a mudbath.

that lady is DFHKM and DTHAP material

JIRANI AMEONGEA UKWELI HUYO DAME MKUKUYU MWIZI ANATAKA KUIBIA ALBINO MKIKUYU MWENYE HAJUI KUKAMUA . THEN PESA AKUJE AKULE NA MBUKUSU ANAJUA KUKAMUA .

DTHAP ni gani tena :eek:

Uyu ata akichemsha maji ya vyombo as breakfast asubuhi NAKUNYWA

Use opacity correctly please… Nihayo tu

o·pac·i·ty
ōˈpasədē/
noun
noun: opacity
[ol]
[li]the condition of lacking transparency or translucence; opaqueness[/li][/ol]

GO ONLINE NICCA! CHECK OUT SOME OPAQUE WATERMARKS ON GOOGLE THEN COME AT ME!