They started the fire which they are unable to put off

Due to the security concerns in Europe as a result of the migration of refugees from Syria, Brussels came up with a plan. They want Turkey to take back migrants. However Turkey came up with a counter proposal. Visa deal or no migrant deal. The visa deal they want is for Turks to be allowed visa free travel in Europe.

The issue has caused jitters among the Europeans. I share with you some of their sentiments.

“…Ha Ha Ha what a f—g joke. The Turks say give us visas to so we can travel to Europe freely or no migration deal. Yes give Turkey Visas so they can make the Syrian refugees Turkish citizens who can then legally go to Germany and Europe freely…”

“…I got a better idea. Lets do what the victorious allies didn’t do but should have done in 1918 - wipe the wretched Turkish nation off the map and restore Constantinople to its rightful status as a Christian city…”

“… Europe would be crazy to allow all those Turks to travel freely and without a visa. It is like asking for a disaster…”

“…Persian invasion ,soon Europe will be playing"loud " muslim prayers from speakers on poles throughout Europe 5 times a day . This is Merkels baby !..”

“… Of course he (Turkish PM) wants Visa-free travel. Muslims free to invade, unimpeded into all of Europe. A mass invasion, then just war and take over. Of course they think they will have wonderful Europe, but once people with the mind frame of ISIS take over, we know what will happen- it will be rubble. Nothing left of it but a haunt for foxes. And Turkey is surely desperate to rid itself of all the freeloader refugees living in the tent cities. Germany is an unbelievable country to still have Merkel as their leader after all this. Guess they have turned into a country of sissies for sure…”

wanataka hiyo visa free ndio watume the rest of the kurds who are fighting the turkish gava…to europe

Demands kama hizi zitafanya Brits to vote for Brexit

Serves them right!!! We said it and will say it …Merkel & Co are very naive

wakurdi ni headache kwa turkey government.

all these events may just converge to bring an end to Schengen, umeona how those Belgian and French terrorists have used it to their advantage

Wah! I watched a very chilling video on you-tube. Perhaps this European migrant crisis was not so spontaneous after all, but a crafty (evil) plan backed by NWO (New World Order) billionaires who want to create a world without borders. Most of these billionaires actually have Jewish origin. Same thing is happening in the US with Central and South American illegal aliens storming into the US by force. There’s proof that George Soros, a NWO billionaire Jew of Hungarian origin is backing this illegal invasion. He supports an organization called La Raza that wants to bring Hispanic immigrants into the US by force and give them legal status. What’s the end result? Diminishing the living standards in Europe, North America, create social unrest and then a total takeover of their societies by a New World Order. One World with no borders, one world government, one currency, one world religion…

I saw another Video of a Muslim vigilante in London, yes London, warning non-muslims to keep off a Muslim neighborhood

Hii upus ya Muslims and some Christians inaudhi sana. Causing annoyance to other people in the name of prayer

Naive is a term I wouldn’t use to describe Merkel, let’s just say she focussed solely on the economic aspect aka overlook social integration and security. Wacha tuone how powerful these tu white supremacist parties are in the next election

ION Africans have also found a away to reach Costa Rica enroute to the U.S.A

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2016/apr/22/600-us-bound-africans-stranded-costa-rica-block-migration-route

europe raundi hii itaitana…wanafaa waache kujifanya wazuri eti human rights.we all know the common mwananchi wa europe ni ma racist…wafunge border and turn back all those boats ferrying migrants.otherwise accept these muslims who will in time take over everything

ara kupasua atlantic from the congo to usa? si afadhali ubaki nyumbani ufungue kiosk

What does it tell you when the most popular name among newborns born in London in 2014 was Mohammed? Not Blair, or Charles, William, Elizabeth…no Mohammed. Europe is finished.

Hehehe…wazi! Costa Rica should let them pass through. Waafrica pia wapewe opportunities. Those remittances from diaspora are a lifeline to African economies.

this seems farfetched .
on issue of this “islamic/terrorist” refugees i had said let them drown and maybe next time they will choose peace.

hizi ni mashida wamejitakia wao wenyewe…na hizo human rights zao

so african economies can exist without the west?
we are just poor managers!

True, the best thing would be to let those who play stupid games migrating in makeshift boats win stupid prizes. This whole fiasco feels like it’s being enabled from the top. There’s no real political willpower to stop it. Every once in a while EU leaders will pretend to talk tough, but the tide keeps going on unabated. Even the Pope says they should be welcomed. Why, why, why? Since when was powerful Europe become so incompetent? They’re usually go-getters. If they wanted these migrants gone, they would. EU leaders want to create chaos on purpose, Europeans be damned. People who are afraid are also very easy to control.

Are you being sarcastic?