They will strip you naked & explore your private parts - KDF Recruitment Exercise in Kenya

We all know jobs are not easy to get.

In fact, many of us were heard swearing that they will never join the police, the defence forces or anything that involves firing guns and wearing a uniform.

Wait until poverty strikes you. You graduate and tarmac for many years without a job.

That is when you will hear people saying “Kazi ni kazi bwana”

Recently, KDF advertised for General Service Officer (GSO) Cadets and specialist officers’ recruitment.

Well…

What nobody will tell you:

They will explore your balls to verify whether you have one, two or more.
They will check whether you are homosexual - you shall be having a big asshole without brakes.
They will check your pussy for I don’t know what.
They will count your teeth - I don’t know if teeth are used in chewing the enemy
They will check your height, weight, facial expression
They will also verify whether you are insane or not.
Your scars shall be vetted.
Somebody will fidget with all of your external body organs

Don’t you think this is creepy?

This is how I learnt the truth the hard way. Read the [B]story of a typical KDF recruitment exercise.[/B]

This guy could not survive it.

I like stories, I publish everything on [B]ways of making money online at Cute Online Money[/B]

Who doesn’t know this stuff. Ama ulienda kujaribu bila kuulizia

Shipoto

Do you think it is a light thing to showcase your balls, pussy and asshole?
The process can crush the he’ll out of any jobseeker!

Insurance manenos… want to make sure when u ask for compensation its only for injuries received in battle

Hio ya anus I doubt, but then again how could I know? @Smith_ could you give a professional opinion on this?

Unaambiwa uchore basa then you are ordered to cough as a lady observes the reactions.

So kama wewe ni msenge asshole ina meza mate? :D:D

:smiley: :smiley: Definitely itabehave vidifferent.

nilidhani wanakuwank kuconfirm homosexuality …but sio Mimi kusema boss

KDF …have a don’t ask, don’t tell policy.

I didn’t know:eek::eek: so what do they check in the vagina and what do balls have to do with anything .

wacha upate KDF doctor female…mko wawili kwa hema anakushow utoe nguo zote…this is after the race,for sijui medical checks… I remember, she was a cute doc in her late 20’s or early 30’s …I was young then just cleared high sch with raging hormones etc etc… she touched my balls and I had an instant massive erection…I couldn’t cough, she laughed and called her male colleague, ghasia zikaniambia niende nikaimwagie maji baridi ndio nirudi, but I still remember her cute wicked smile when she saw my d@ck…nilichujwa later ati sina 250K, a senior officer asking me" ni makende kubwa utaleta tu jeshi???

21 Likes

They tie bells kwa mboro alafu kibuda kiko ndethe kinapita mbele yenu.
Kengele ikilia, unang’ariwa mateke na unaenda home

A doc puts your balls in his palms and tells you to cough…the testicles has to move abit as you cough to show you are normal…

she/he will then tell you to bend over as he/she runs his fingers around your anus to check for signs of intrusion , gay activity…or disease…

hizi comments zina niacha kwa kicheko 2

Haiya, is this for real ?

[ATTACH=full]120179[/ATTACH]

@imei2012 kindly verify. It sounds more like kamiti manenos…

lol…ati ni make…probably hako ka cute kamepitiwa na wote