Thick unshaven pu$$y- access denied part II....

This is a follow up to my previous listing. I took the girl who gave me one hell of a hard on this morning for lunch at those railway kibandas and the chic was more than happy, Kambas are cool chics, no doubt about that.

Well, after lunch and excusing myself that I had to pass by the post office to check on my postal mails- I was thinking of rushing to down town and have a quick one and so I decided to relieve myself at Sabina Joy and then head River-road wise. Alas!! Kumbe the place was renovated a long time ago? I think am getting old at a very alarming speed.

Aaaaanyways, I hooked myself a chocolate Kikuyu momo at SJ and after two beers each, we headed upstairs for some lungula. The session was fine, thick & tight pu$$y- cant complain- only that she insisted that for me to take a photo of her, these were her conditions:

[li]FRONT NUDE PHOTO LEGS APART PUNANI DISPLAYED FACE UNCOVERED : 5,000/-[/li][li]FRONT NUDE PHOTO LEGS APART PUNANI DISPLAYED FACE FACE COVERED : 2,000/-[/li][li]BACK NUDE PHOTO LEGS APART PUNANI DISPLAYED FACE UNCOVERED : 3,500/-[/li][li]BACK NUDE PHOTO LEGS APART PUNANI DISPLAYED FACE COVERED : 1,500/-[/li][li]FRONT NUDE PHOTO STANDING NUDE FACE UNCOVERED : 2,500/-[/li]
[li]FRONT NUDE PHOTO STANDING NUDE FACE COVERED : 1,000/-[/li]
[li]FRONT & BACK PHOTO MOMO IN DRESSED PHOTO FACE UNCOVERED : 750/-[/li][li]FRONT & BACK PHOTO MOMO IN DRESSED PHOTO FACE COVERED : 500/[/li][/ul]
I was almost paying her for the last item on the above menu and then remembered that this is gonna be one hell of a long holiday, and 750/- might just buy me a 750ml of Konyagi from Uchumi Buru buru and changed my mind.

Next week when I bang the gal from the office next door, i will definitely bring you horny fellas a couple of photos.

nb: Why does this term POTUS sound to me like one hell of an oversize pu$$y…??

Just like i said in part one
The real story “I hooked myself a chocolate Kikuyu momo and headed upstairs for some lungula. The session was fine,” UNTIL…
[ATTACH=full]10171[/ATTACH]

Its a waste of money going upstairs and paying 700/=, plus they demand a higher fee. Mwanaume kiu inaisha na twenty minutes, hata kama ni shoti mbili.

Sasa ulitaka nitombe wapi, kwa choo ama? And by the way, the place is clean if you have a patient mama like the one my bait landed on today its a deal. 1hr 20 minutes and a shower after that for less than 1,500/-? What more can a man ask for, ama umezoea zile massage parlours za down town njoti moja, paka mafuta ya bidco kwa mgongo for 1,000/-? Surely omwana wefue…

Kweli umekaa bila kwenda Sj.

UNTIL “you both found uaself having like poles”

hii kitu gani?

:smiley: teacher ameandika a bunch of bananas. excuse me madam I have only one banana

@shoti_mzito si nlidhani una wife kejani? mbona kuhanya ivi? ama awezani na taki yako?

Hahaha!!