Thie Ukiumaga ...... The president tells law makers!

imei2012

Village Sponsor
Waah sijawahi ona CIC amekula nare hivo! In a fiery address to the lawmakers amesema he will not append his signature on their demands. @pamba shukuru uliongezwa ka 2k . Wamuchomba and gladys wanga should go jump off a cliff or hug a transformer/cactus. Yaani amewambia walijua what they were going to earn when they were seeking the posts. Kudos to prezzo I think second term atakua more firm well done the plesident! If I were engineer I would steer clear of him, he is honestly not taking any prisoners.

Nime skia akisema "I swear I wount sign..."
But one thing am sure, Mps from Mount Kenya... Wacha ni seme tu central side wata skiza Uhunye bila kupinga, sijui kama respect ama fear

Ubongo

Village Sponsor
Good to go Mr. President. Don't be blackmailed like last time a time like this. Gathoni has already apologized but the damage is already done.

0%_Omera

Agitating for pay review.

Guess hapa ndio Uhuru ame wapa kidole cha katikati.

Last edited by a moderator:

Ubongo

Village Sponsor
Nime skia akisema "I swear I wount sign..."
But one thing am sure, Mps from Mount Kenya... Wacha ni seme tu central side wata skiza Uhunye bila kupinga, sijui kama respect ama fear
Loyalty, royal, don't want to be perceived to be the first to throw the first salvo against the Master's will less will be seen as an outcast