Thika road accident alert

I don’t know what has happened but an unidentified man has been hit and ran over by several vehicles. Lots of crashed messy flesh and bones on the highway.Sina mbisha but the incident has happened at njomoko where u join superhighway from Thika town near TIBS college. It was exactly some minutes past 8:00pm

Hakuna foot bridge hio area?..RIP.

Ile footbridge iko karibu iko castle where there are no residential houses except for sterling tanks warehouse and Windsor flowers in the interior

Passed there around 8:45 he was still there but police walikua wamefika.

Damn.
There was a similar incident some years back on Mombasa Road and by the time people realized it wasn’t just road kill too much mincing had happened.

it was really sad even to think of taking a photo. Peasant acheni pombe

Kwani fombe ni ya peasants peke yao,berreoneas hawanywi ?

watu wengi sana hugongwa na magari…lakini ile mbaya saidi ilikuwa ile mtu kichwa yake ilingoka clean off!

mbillionare akikunywa fombe anaita uber inakudrop pigsty

Pale kwa Kairu? I hear the family of slain man sued the driver but the case was dismissed in the sense that was not a crossing point.

Ustake ona mbicha kama hizo. I saw a boda boda rider who had been knocked down past makuyu heading to nairobi and all I could see of his upper body and head is pieces of skull, white messy stuff(presumably brains), bones and blood. It was fuckin bad drivers ahead of me slowed down all the way to nairobi in shock I had to overtake.

I am sorry to say but it seems to me that pedestrians in this country need a lot of schooling on how to use roads. You will find people walking nonchalantly ON the road even where there is a pedestrian walk. When it rains they save their shoes from mud by occupying the main road. Users at night assume drivers can peer through the dark and see pedestrians in pitch black clothes. Then see them crossing the road with utter abandon particularly beautiful chicks who feel their high heels are not for brisk strides. And lastly these fools who jump over the dividing wall on Waiyaki way barely 50m from the pedestrian overpass. many of such people “almost” deserve to be knocked. There is a lot to be done to get us to appreciate that cars are dangerous, I don’t make such mistakes.

Walk against traffic, never with the traffic.

Pedestrian should use the designated areas, I had a near miss around Uthiru, a lady carrying a baby just crossed the road, Thanks God for the brakes.

[ATTACH=full]101825[/ATTACH]

or drive themselves home knocking as many drunk peasants as possible.we just need to have mutual respect for each other on the road,pedestrians should adhere to road rules bt you don’t have to knock someone because they are crossing the road at undesignated points!

You are a clever girl. keep it up!

This jamaa I think was not knocked down. He must have stumbled on the highway partition rails and fell on the road as alcohol took the best toll of him

In some places, pedestrians have nowhere to walk because vibanda occupy footpaths. Sadness of living in a corrupt country.